This also very nice sia..

kazuki666

pomer1982 said:
77P09QWHT_large.jpg

This also very nice sia..

OMG! I love this. It has velcros and is white, I LIKE!!!! :s12:

From topman website huh... U guys think it will be available in local topman shop as well???

pomer1982

got another with the leaves in black colour..but its shoelaces tied.. not velcro..

maybe topshop dont have a wide range.. like some bros mentioned previously..i think those fred perry boutique ard haji lane or ann siang street might carry it..

price wise accroding to the site is 55 pounds..around 150++ ba..

MCMLXXXV

BlackBaron said:
Fred Perry shoes can be found at Bird Brain at 20 Haji Lane

do check them out.. they got a nice range of sneakers and clothings :)
:( :( lead me there... ??

pomer1982

fredperry.com got do international shipping.. flat fee of 16 pounds for shipping..

should be cheaper than local ba..

uRiZEn

starsandstripes said:
picssss please

Pic
Anyway when they email me to confirm order it is in english although is broken english. Delivery is pretty fast. Around 3 working days to deliver to perth.

you have experience with shoe sizing at online stores? any tips?

Know ur shoe size. Know the size of ur feet frm US to Euro. U can go to those shoe shops measure ur size also. For me rakuten shoes they give the cm. And if my size is for example 25 i will buy 1-2cm longer anyway as i enjoy the toeroom.

aabeesee

anywhere that sells newer onitsuka tigers other than star three sixty? noticed their prices abit higher now.

KeKeLaRz

uRiZEn said:
Serious boh? Help me order also leh. Im also in Perth

u oso in perth ah? song song riaos.

ill let u know when i confrim wif my lobang. :) where u ordering from? shoes.com?

uRiZEn

KeKeLaRz said:
u oso in perth ah? song song riaos.

ill let u know when i confrim wif my lobang. :) where u ordering from? shoes.com?

Yea shoes.com.
Email me when confirm man.

pomer1982

That one your shop ah.. wa zai man..

may i know if its possible to wash the fred perry shoes when they get dirty.. like those primary sch shoes?

like kenna mud.. or like kenna stepped by people den become dirty..

uRiZEn said:
Yea shoes.com.
Email me when confirm man.

KeKeLaRz

pomer1982 said:
That one your shop ah.. wa zai man..

may i know if its possible to wash the fred perry shoes when they get dirty.. like those primary sch shoes?

like kenna mud.. or like kenna stepped by people den become dirty..

not his shop lah, he copy n paste from website

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.