Seannie
Song man my tah heuer frame. Effing love it to the max
picture pls.
Song man my tah heuer frame. Effing love it to the max
I make carl zeiss photofusion lens n ask for discount, the uncle told me no discount on cz lens. he said price is standard.
That's rubbish. When I made mine over 2 years ago, I had a $20 discount.
izzit..tio chop gao gao for $450 and I oso make crizal lens for another glasses. knn..
My Zeiss Photofusion 1.6 was bought at $450 after the discount but my astig is high at 400.
Zeiss is the Best! Zeiss Never Rest!!
Astig high got do zeiss superb lens? Individualised even better clarity.
Newest coating duravision platinum, residual blue color!!
Increase light transmission by a farther 20%.
I did 1.74 Zeiss Superb Duravision for $600 oni!
For me, the Photofusion is good enough.
Photofusion only available for up to 1.67.
Anyone knows where can get cheaper replacement for the Tag Heuer reflex model rubber temple?
I asked a shop and he quoted me $280 for a pair...daylight robbery..![]()
Hey for that price might as well buy from taobao or groupon better quality to replace but don't know real or notAnyone knows where can get cheaper replacement for the Tag Heuer reflex model rubber temple?
I asked a shop and he quoted me $280 for a pair...daylight robbery..![]()
Hi all, last month i brought my own frame to uncle tony at China optics to change my lens. My frame is those big plastic type. Every time I wear this specs and move around, I will experience very bad headache. If I just sit down, its fine.
When I just collect the specs, the staff mentioned it's due to the frame too huge so its normal to be giddy as I have a wider vision now. But after one month i still can't adjust. What could be the problem? Can I still go back to ask them do something?
Hi all, last month i brought my own frame to uncle tony at China optics to change my lens. My frame is those big plastic type. Every time I wear this specs and move around, I will experience very bad headache. If I just sit down, its fine.
When I just collect the specs, the staff mentioned it's due to the frame too huge so its normal to be giddy as I have a wider vision now. But after one month i still can't adjust. What could be the problem? Can I still go back to ask them do something?