The Spectacles Thread.

staedtler_07

Any idea where to find the POLICE specs? I'm looking for the V2966.

Looks cool.
police_v2966.gif

trax06

mind pm me the site you brought it from?
was thinking of getting it from oversea the frame and make the lens here but ain too sure if the shop will charge higher for just making the lens.
Mind recommending the shop you went to make the lens as well? Price?

i made the lens here just cheap regular lens. cant remember where i got it done.

Ysatis

anyone know anywhere got sell cheap alain mikli frame ?

noinimod

kenjikuro

takuyahg2-1.jpg

anyone know what glasses he wearing? wayfayer? =\

where to buy. and how much also!

trax06

anyone seen these dior black tie 30 Shiny Black (085Y) in shops here ??

Dior_BLACK-TIE-30_085Y-(00).jpg

IcYFl4mEz

hey guys u know wearin plastic frame spec tends to drop easily rite.as in u bend forward ur spec move liao.when wearing those got 2 rubber at the nose there de wun drop.any intro for style and nice spec tat wun drop one ? i like plastic type (seen alot of gucci etc.) but the problem is i don wan it to drop easily,veri gao wei + i don wan like wear the rubber clip on.any suggestion?

trax06

tell your optometrist that problem they should know what to do. they will bend the curve part of the stem inwards closer to your head which will improve fit. i had the same problem and my opto friend did that.

IcYFl4mEz

my spec is really easy drop.i bend forward den the spec come off liao.veri d*lan one

kisskiss

Hello.. I just paid ILT lens ( muti-coat, UV400, EMI ) for $35.

No degree... Is the price acceptable?

TQeee..

Constant

Anybody knows where can i get Braun Buffel Eyewear ah?
I want to take a look at the model available... =:p
Search at a lot of eyewear shop but they dun carry this brand leh... :s22:

Thanks in advance. :)

staedtler_07

ANy type of Multi coated lens to recommend? I saw on the advertismetn about the Essilor lens, any idea if it's good and how's the price of it?

kisskiss

still need advice on above.
Is it a hard coat?
Hello everybody,

I intended to get a plastic frame w/ no degree - w/UV400 + MC + EMI + hardcoat to protect my sights when using PC.

I need a real cheap one... please recommend.

TQEeee..

kisskiss

Hello everybody,

I intended to get a plastic frame w/ no degree - w/UV400 + MC + EMI + hardcoat to protect my sights when using PC.

I need a real cheap one... please recommend.

TQEeee..
though somebody reply to my qns ...

Is this dead or something..

TQeee..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.