The Spectacles Thread.

d4r3d3vil

anyone know where make specs cheapest? intersted in getting a new spec with branded frames like dior/gucci/prada. anyone

paladin

anyone know where make specs cheapest? intersted in getting a new spec with branded frames like dior/gucci/prada. anyone

buy from bibi-lai lai, one of the cheapest around. Plus, she quite pretty, u know? Good service somemore...

kitboi

hi.. ani one know which shop has the widest range of rudy project glasses?
thanks alot in advance

Vulpix

Anybody knows where can i get Braun Buffel Eyewear ah?
I want to take a look at the model available... =:p
Search at a lot of eyewear shop but they dun carry this brand leh... :s22:

Thanks in advance. :)

Where to find their range available? I searched around online but cannot find any catalouge...

Constant

Where to find their range available? I searched around online but cannot find any catalouge...

I also cannot find a catalouge online. I happen to saw it on my sister STYLE mag.
But only 1 model shown, I am sure it come as a series... can't be 1 model only right?
Search a few major spec shops also cannot find... :s22:

W(0.0)W

Just bought Focus dailies one day comfort toric astigmatism contact 30 pairs for 120 dollars.

yeowenzheng

hi all, need some advise

yesterday went to make transition lens glasses, was quoted $180 for lens only but if get the frame from the shop the lens become $120..but hor it's not essilor brand, was told by the optician they get their transition lens from Plastic-Plus which they said it was bought over by essilor liao..duno true anot de

but he said the transition effect wont take much time to takes it effect about a few seconds and with 1yr warranty so i bought it liao

duno got kena chopped anot...total damage oakley wiretap (not titanium de) + transition lens = $343

that wiretap very long ago de liao, thats y it's vey cheap compare to other oakley prescription frame...haiii anyone know about that plastic-plus transition lens quality? cant google much info leh

Flaming

hi all, need some advise

yesterday went to make transition lens glasses, was quoted $180 for lens only but if get the frame from the shop the lens become $120..but hor it's not essilor brand, was told by the optician they get their transition lens from Plastic-Plus which they said it was bought over by essilor liao..duno true anot de

but he said the transition effect wont take much time to takes it effect about a few seconds and with 1yr warranty so i bought it liao

duno got kena chopped anot...total damage oakley wiretap (not titanium de) + transition lens = $343

that wiretap very long ago de liao, thats y it's vey cheap compare to other oakley prescription frame...haiii anyone know about that plastic-plus transition lens quality? cant google much info leh

your price quite ok leh.

Tap.popo

anyone know if i purchase an oakley frames online, will optical shops be able to do the lenses for me?

my degree is about 600 and 800. does it have to be hi-index? can i choose not to? if yes, what is the market price of hi-index?

thanks in advance! ;)

Juanie

anyone know if i purchase an oakley frames online, will optical shops be able to do the lenses for me?

my degree is about 600 and 800. does it have to be hi-index? can i choose not to? if yes, what is the market price of hi-index?

thanks in advance! ;)

can bah..

i got myself a jackknife from ericsnow online then went to bibi shop to do the lenses...
she charged me 100 bucks~!
my myopia about same as u but got bad astig also...

but my glasses got stolen with my bag liao...

:crazy:

SiaoAhBeng

bibi shop got sell oakley frame?
any idea where to get cheap oakley frame?

Citiguy

Oakleys are availalble at most spectacles shops, especially those at shopping malls.

GamerZ

where the Oakley cheapset ah? It is not controlled price right. don't wan kena chop robert head.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.