The Spectacles Thread.

alvismah

hey guys i'm looking to get a tag heur glasses for myself

any recommendation of shops to purchases and try on as i don't wanna anyhow enter unknown optical shop and chop carrot head

frameless or half frame will be better?

any particular model u looking at ?

stanleyj

Image080.jpg

Image081.jpg

Image083.jpg

Image082.jpg

its a jpg frame.

nice....are you selling? how much?

Munchies

Hi alvis, how much are u selling a TH 3201.. roughly with a essilor or some other equivalent lens and without lens? Thanks :)

0400392G

ppls, i just collected my new specs and realised when i requested for a basic lens, no multi coat was done, i didnt really like the glaring effect others see on my specs. can i send my specs to a shop to have it done?

anyone knows how much it will cost and how long it takes. =( thanks IA

xocopili

Hi Everyone! Happy Lunar New Year!

Can anyone please help me! Where can i sent my Tag Heuer spectacle to service? Sorry I don't know where can I sent my spectacle to....

Thank you,
xocopili

eXctasy

any recommendations for any spec shop in the west, with wide range and good prices..dont wanna be chopped wen i buy..hehehe
thanks in advance bros!

liteScribble

hey guys i'm looking to get a tag heur glasses for myself

any recommendation of shops to purchases and try on as i don't wanna anyhow enter unknown optical shop and chop carrot head

frameless or half frame will be better?
hey bro, you've been looking for them for quite awhile now. why not settle for one?

their prices in singapore are quite standard.

Ysatis

actually the price should be standard 1 but some optical shop jack up the price between 100-300 dollars. i went to bt plaza ask tag frame + transition lens and was qoute $1000. my godmother brought me to the shop at peoples park centre which she always frequent and got a qoute $700 instead. both same product.

liteScribble

hahaha yup i understand. everywhere everything is like tat man.. haha just compare abit then can hoot liao if realli want. haha

Ysatis

hahaha yup i understand. everywhere everything is like tat man.. haha just compare abit then can hoot liao if realli want. haha

there is another shop at bras basah. kwong shin optical. price and service very good.

CrimsonP

hey bro, you've been looking for them for quite awhile now. why not settle for one?

their prices in singapore are quite standard.
yea man but i i dun know where to get because i dun wanna get "cheated" by shop haha since i'm newbird.

anybody know of any reliable shops that sell tag?

looking to get a tag frame and a non-transition lens, just normal kind.

charleslin

yea man but i i dun know where to get because i dun wanna get "cheated" by shop haha since i'm newbird.

anybody know of any reliable shops that sell tag?

looking to get a tag frame and a non-transition lens, just normal kind.

Same here, already aim the Tag Heuer frame for a long time, now thinking of getting it, my first and current specs that I bought it for like $80 last me close to 6 years already, almost cannot make it anymore, even both the nose support thing broke off, but only using it at home since because of this I only wear contacts to work, so haven't change yet. :s13:

Because I think like Oakley, price of the frame is pretty much fixed, but not sure about which shops offer better prices for lens, and also they always recommend better lens, but not sure is it really that much better?

Any idea which shop around VivoCity offers better pricing? Thanks!

Ysatis

Same here, already aim the Tag Heuer frame for a long time, now thinking of getting it, my first and current specs that I bought it for like $80 last me close to 6 years already, almost cannot make it anymore, even both the nose support thing broke off, but only using it at home since because of this I only wear contacts to work, so haven't change yet. :s13:

Because I think like Oakley, price of the frame is pretty much fixed, but not sure about which shops offer better prices for lens, and also they always recommend better lens, but not sure is it really that much better?

Any idea which shop around VivoCity offers better pricing? Thanks!

that kind of shopping mall confirm sell sibei ex 1

bangkibong

got someone sell tag heuer frames in marketplace i think? got several model, cheaper I guess.

jaziconceptjo

Anyone watch 迎接牛年3大众星云集电视特备 Lunar New Year’s Countdown show on CNY eve?
I like the specs christopher is wearing.. anyone knows where to get that???

afarty

hmm i just got myself a sovil titus frame and wana get a plastic frame which has colors one i.e. any reco?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.