The Spectacles Thread.

Megumi

my normal specs that always end up with scratches cost me $350 all these years :( rip off now it sounds, but might be due to my astig lenses?

i stopped wiping the lenses with tissue and clothes, but they still end up with unknown marks, and now ball shaped marks that i can't clean away with the spectacle cloth.. argh

help?

cowculator

I should once again put on record that nobody should expect the same effect as the ad. Like the oral b ad, they are all dramatised to capture audience attention. There is a disclaimer as such.

GamerZ

296dv0k.jpg

just collected today !

Acb

admiralty mrt station

i see....
pretty disappoint...

i spray water... all the droplets stay leh... sianz...

after coming out from mrt/bus, fogging takes more than 3 mins to clear. urs? :(

i juz got mine today...so no experience on fogging coming out from mrt/bus but got try to blow hot breadth on it to see crizal wordings...the fogging disappear within seconds...

baseline

admiralty mrt station

i see....
pretty disappoint...

i spray water... all the droplets stay leh... sianz...

after coming out from mrt/bus, fogging takes more than 3 mins to clear. urs? :(

you call the shop ask whether is 100% Crizal already ?

stanley_home

i juz got mine today...so no experience on fogging coming out from mrt/bus but got try to blow hot breadth on it to see crizal wordings...the fogging disappear within seconds...

wah... sibei huat liao...moi.. :mad:

HKS_Hippo

I made my specs at queensway shopping centre yesterday. The guy who serve me also say it won't work like the tv commercial. He advise me to get normal lens enough le

UltraEvo

Hi does anyone noe where i can get this ray ban frames?
2000.png

I went to every neighbourhood spectacle shop and they don actually have it. Its RB5193

KohChris

i stopped wiping the lenses with tissue and clothes, but they still end up with unknown marks, and now ball shaped marks that i can't clean away with the spectacle cloth.. argh

help?

the multi-coating on the lens may be of questionable quality...

Badb0y07

Hey just wanna know if Oakley's sunglasses isit possible to put in degree lens? I'm a runner and hoping for a better shades =0

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.