Seannie
cui as in the quality? i thot i told u before dun get overhyped by the brand name. the quality has deteroriated over years....
ahboy! what spec brand you think is good??

cui as in the quality? i thot i told u before dun get overhyped by the brand name. the quality has deteroriated over years....

u mean the old frame colour peeled off? What frame did u use?
frame condition is still very good, only the lens is peeling.
my old frame is kazuo kawasaki ti frame. extremely durable and understated.
highly recommended to anyone looking for a high quality frame.
wah seh, kazuo lei... longtime never heard of this brand le. Still around mah? Used to hear alot last time. Seldom see now liao. Japanese ti frame must be v durable, after 6 years still good. No color peel? If no color peel the worksmanship is damn good. Noobzpro, u heard? Jap frame is good, so i think if u hoot japonism can wear more than 10 yrs no prob compared to tagheuer i think 3 yrs cui gao gao liao.
ahboy! what spec brand you think is good??![]()
i am still looking for the perfect one. ready to try DUN but it seems costly to me leh.
swissflex is out, tag heuer out, ray ban out for me.
want to try oliver peoples but more for style than substance.
see some of my frens wear korean brand HAMMER relatively cheap so maybe i get it as my spare spec. see how.

haha, ahboy you wear swissflex keep falling off your nose, wasted money liao. Why rayban out? Hammer is very light, flexible, cheap and as a spare spec is worth it but not as a perm one. Becos the workmanship v poor thats y they can sell cheap. I had 2 pairs, then the screw spoilt within a few months got to return and get a new screw but still not that good, if you understand what im saying. The screw mechanism workmanship not that good. But if spare one no problem lah.![]()
im thinking if i shud get their titanum frameless....for 198 like no horserun le....
anyways if im looking at japonism, what other brands do u guys recommend taking a look within this range? Dun is out for me it doesnt fit as good a japonism....any info about spivvy
im thinking if i shud get their titanum frameless....for 198 like no horserun le....