Damn niceee!

But really leh...after disc I think ard $400 and can go as long as 300 plus...then it's ok wad

i want to sell my oakley half jacket to buy a m-frame or radar. then that day go C.E.D.S sportswear. they told me M-frame from $290 onwards, Radar from $420 onwards. SO EX!! i want to use for cycling one.lol.
New Range from Oakley called the Elite Collection
Newest Release from this collection is called the PitBoss. Avail in 3 colours atm.
MATTE BLACK TITANIUM/BLACK IRIDIUM POLARIZED LENS
POLISHED BLACK/GUNMETAL/VR28 BLACK IRIDIUM LENS
MATTE ROOTBEER/BRONZE/ TUNGSTEN IRIDIUM POLARIZED LENS
this is sick and its damn expensive.~~
haha yaman! btw is it already avail in SG or currently only in the US? can PM me how muchie chiu can get this if buy from US? keen on the rootbeerxtungsten 1.
i think hor, that time some guy asked that time, i quoted him 850 liddat bah. can't remb the exact price le. around there but definitely below 900. locally i think should be available but no shops will carry them cuz its soo damn ex, singaporean very stingy if buy at retail its 1100+ easily. haha. hope htis explains something

wahahahaha so sexpensive arh? chiu think CEDS carry boh? i abit sianz of my juliets liaoz, gotch 3 pairs of them. wana change rook. but of course must try first see nice or notch. PitBoss reminds me of Splice which ish discont liaoz.
anyway for eyewear, i swear by oaks, sibei durable & sturdy... mine tio sat on, kicked at, stepped on, drop from abt 2m ht. still in 1 piece. haha.

wahahahaha so sexpensive arh? chiu think CEDS carry boh? i abit sianz of my juliets liaoz, gotch 3 pairs of them. wana change rook. but of course must try first see nice or notch. PitBoss reminds me of Splice which ish discont liaoz.
anyway for eyewear, i swear by oaks, sibei durable & sturdy... mine tio sat on, kicked at, stepped on, drop from abt 2m ht. still in 1 piece. haha.
this is sick and its damn expensive.~~
tag is nice!!! hehe!! esp the red arm one..
hehe
Juliets are damn nice too, especially Ducati.![]()
hahahaha! arbo den.. if not Oakley won't have its brand name now ma..
CEDS ah, wa i doubt so, frankly i recently just went to look around i think don't have any shops have lor.. its too expensive to get liao la.. bang head one. But reviews i saw were pretty positive.
its like a bloody tank lol..
itzzit welly heavy? lata i share some uber rare xmetal customs i found on9.can buy almost 3 of my oakley splice![]()
tag is nice!!! hehe!! esp the red arm one..
hehe
yalor! buy from US already 900. cant imagine buy from Larrikin hw muchie ****.
tag ish well nice too! like their signature red stylin cues, but scared cannot take the kinda abuse i put my sunnies thru. my oldest juliet almost 9yrs old liaoz.