The Sunglasses Thread

Darkangle

i am looking to buy the tag heuer zenith sun glasses.

Any recommendation to buy it at the most affordable price?

I checked m'sia price is about 1100RM and discount is 30%

S'pore hard to find gd price 1..:( I also want a tag sunny! Bleahhh...it's too maf to wear contacts

starian

I checked m'sia price is about 1100RM and discount is 30%

S'pore hard to find gd price 1..:( I also want a tag sunny! Bleahhh...it's too maf to wear contacts

wah like that one pair for 334??

cheap sia like better than online deals leh.

i think for specific models only ba.
i see online prices normal aroun 460 and above de.

in SG can get around that price i happy liao.

bangkibong

someone selling zenith in marketplace

Darkangle

Yup...actually 1 pair i calculated it was about 320 only =:p discount is about 30% for most of the Tags I think...

I thought online prices would always be cheaper but...I was wrong until I stepped in and ask. :D

starian

Yup...actually 1 pair i calculated it was about 320 only =:p discount is about 30% for most of the Tags I think...

I thought online prices would always be cheaper but...I was wrong until I stepped in and ask. :D

wheres the shop located ar?

wah cheap until like that can consider MO sia LOL

bangkibong

only tag got discount? or other brand also. can consider le

starian

hooted a zenith for near 500
not bad price hor

starian

tag_heuer_zenith_5101.gif

Mine that pair need to wait for a month to arrive.

:( colour not in stock.

starian

i see most places around 500++ one

the tag heuer main store in wisma cost 567+

but don have my colour even though i ask them order.

hard to find sia. lol got other colours also can look look.:s7:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.