PortugasD.Ace

hi, thanks for your reply!
i've browse thru some of the department stores, nothing really appealing ><
have increased budget to around 200 bucks, anything nicer? :O

evolute8

try those departmental store counters where they sell Renoma, BB or Piere Cardin, +/- $50 should be able to get you a simple wallet bah from there.

you can go for BV? price points about the same but at least its full leather instead of LV DG where only the lining ish and the exterior ish canvas.

if notch, go for Hermes? def an upgrade as their wallets cost in excess of 1k++

as per my above reply to y=mx+c

BBL only a handful of blogshops selling, try japanbag and search on delxxxmall for BV.

happy searching!
Hmm, are there any non-ketupat designs from BV?
No offence to anyone with BV products..

MeRfMeRf

eh they have i think, but hor imho, it wont be worth paying premium for BV item that isnt ketupat designed... coze its rike its signature design... but of course there are also alot of other inspired designs at bugis village etc and its 1 of the main reasons why moi dun buy their items. :o

Carnage

If you don't buy those, then you're missing the point.

That siad, they do have other designs but aren't as classy as the one you dissed.

OriginalF00k

i just bought a mont blanc black leather wallet but the ruthenium-plated logo in the middle of the wallet is not in the correct rotation. think i should go for a change or just a small issue?

AlphaAV

am i like making a fuss out of it? like go back to change just for a small 4mm logo?
did u check b4 u leave teh shop?
u see liao will buay song or not?

it's up to individual lo

normally moi will check and if got small problem will reject and get a new 1
if bring home liao then LL lo...

OriginalF00k

i never pay close notice to it when checking. arghhh nvm ba i try call up see if can still change.

MeRfMeRf

i just bought a mont blanc black leather wallet but the ruthenium-plated logo in the middle of the wallet is not in the correct rotation. think i should go for a change or just a small issue?

just go back ask to sexchng, as long as its bought within the given time frame for sexchng and item is in brand new unused condition, they will need to hlp chiu get it swapped. good luck buttie and happy CNY!

v3locity

using a cheapass Dior Homme (DDDDDD) which was a gift anyway, time for a change.

orange1988

Hi, I'm interested in this model of burberry black label wallet..

10zvbxk.jpg

Does anyone noe if they will sell the same model but without coin compartment? Cos their website oni shows 1 design that is with the coin compartment de..

xinping

will it be cheaper if i buy a montblanc wallet from changi airport arrival hall?

noobzpro

guys am interested in a wallet.....currently looking at bottega venetta intreciatto classic and the stingray....burberry haymarket check.....and lastly damier graphite.....where to get good prices or any opinions thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.