Hmmm...

p1000652b.jpg

:o

p1000653m.jpg

The authenticity cert card...

:o:o:o

joshy_aa

congrats on the new wallet. Got mine for $470 1 yr ago but mine's the silver one. really like prada for their simplicity and understated elegance. Hope you enjoy your new wallet :)

p.s. the f/w wallet is nice.

fabiaN__

woah! gxgx on chiu latest hoot! :)

Thanks... haha really spend alot recently :( I saw this BALLY bag.. but I told myself to hold my horses 1st... :s22:

gxgx nice hoot :D

Hehe.. thank you!!! :

congrats on the new wallet. Got mine for $470 1 yr ago but mine's the silver one. really like prada for their simplicity and understated elegance. Hope you enjoy your new wallet :)

p.s. the f/w wallet is nice.

:( I paid $10 more... *sniff sniff* and yeah, the F/W wallet is really nice... but too bad, SG doesn't carry it.. or maybe NOT yet. :X

But well, I still like my wallet nonetheless :D

Anyway, the inside of the wallet:

p1000654h.jpg

jungon

Thanks... haha really spend alot recently :( I saw this BALLY bag.. but I told myself to hold my horses 1st... :s22:

Hehe.. thank you!!! :

:( I paid $10 more... *sniff sniff* and yeah, the F/W wallet is really nice... but too bad, SG doesn't carry it.. or maybe NOT yet. :X

p1000654h.jpg
nice wallet! maybe shud nt have buy lv instead. haha...

KohChris

p1000654h.jpg

Wow! :o

A perfect wallet to complement your watch.

Now all thats left is a branded bag..:o

fabiaN__

Wow! :o

A perfect wallet to complement your watch.

Now all thats left is a branded bag..:o

But the LV Tadao is too expensive liao... :(

I think for my max budget (for now)... MAYBE can hoot a Bally (at most). But will see how things go. :o:o

Getting poorer!!! :(

Edit: I think Tumi got one bag is not bad one... but can't find it @ DFS Galleria today :o

If not, maybe Burberry Black Label? *shrugs*

111202_1_1

Darkangle

Hehe.. thank you!!! :

Sweeesweeee lah congrats man!

Aiyah $10 more nvm lahh...hehehehe enjoy :D

MeRfMeRf

But the LV Tadao is too expensive liao... :(

I think for my max budget (for now)... MAYBE can hoot a Bally (at most). But will see how things go. :o:o

Getting poorer!!! :(

Edit: I think Tumi got one bag is not bad one... but can't find it @ DFS Galleria today :o

If not, maybe Burberry Black Label? *shrugs*

111202_1_1

wahaha 1 hoot at a time man bro! take it easi ya, we all notch like elites like KC korkor or DA didi or Kirvin didi... must store ammo welly rong den can fire de. :s13:

but once fired liaoz... ish back to storing ammo agnz... :s22:

bags wise, chiu ish rooking for those handcarry type or ish messenger type de? BBL notch bad arh, they gt new F/A 2009 collection ish notch bad too, if not oso can consider Agnesb? sadly both brands are MIC.

fabiaN__

wahaha 1 hoot at a time man bro! take it easi ya, we all notch like elites like KC korkor or DA didi or Kirvin didi... must store ammo welly rong den can fire de. :s13:

but once fired liaoz... ish back to storing ammo agnz... :s22:

bags wise, chiu ish rooking for those handcarry type or ish messenger type de? BBL notch bad arh, they gt new F/A 2009 collection ish notch bad too, if not oso can consider Agnesb? sadly both brands are MIC.

Yeah lor... not elite.. that's why must think for so long before hoot! Haha must make sure what I buy is really what I like.. so that I won't have any regrets! :s13:

So now must man man lai... shortlist a few bags 1st lor. Actually I don't mind messenger bags... but if the hand-carry type looks good (like the Tadao :s22:), I won't mind it too.

To me, what's more impt is the price, design and the material... :D HAHA..

But for now, it's back to storing ammo.... while I think of which one to hoot... :(

kwang1986

Hi all,

Thinking of bring US brand wallet in to sell online at SG. Here are the brand that Im looking at.

1. Harley Davidson Wallet
  2. Paul Smith Wallet (US branch)
  3. Tommy Hilfiger wallet
  4. Fossil
  5. Kenneth Cole Reaction wallet
  6. Bosca wallet
  7. Nautica wallet
  8. Diesel wallet
  9. Oakley wallet
  10. Hugo boss wallet
  11. Levi wallet
  12. Guess wallet

Need all your help, maybe by giving me suggestion of other brands that you think will be a hit in Singapore if it is brought in. Or you think all the wallet above will be a failure in Sg market. Some brands are already in the shops but are quite ex on the shelf. They can be much cheaper if it was bought in US. Feel free to give any comment.

Thank you so much for your help.

hmmm i tink paul smith can invest, along with hugo boss. diesel always has sale so v hard to compete. hope that helps!

micah7

none taken. its from Braithwaite. you can google braithwaite wallets if you want to know more.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.