The Wallet/Purse thread

shamuslee

once u use a gd wallet liao...u wont want to use cheaper 1s already =:p u feel no kick hahaha
YAH!! true actually. that prada saffiano~
i like it cause it's super thin.

now, save money for recession. :(

dunno what wallet to get, or save back from something good.
my sec sch classmates always ask why use so ex wallet but i alwasy say its for the quality~

sighhhh! :(

Darkangle

YAH!! true actually. that prada saffiano~
i like it cause it's super thin.

now, save money for recession.

dunno what wallet to get, or save back from something good.
my sec sch classmates always ask why use so ex wallet but i alwasy say its for the quality~

sighhhh!

Yeah I am using the Prada Saffiano now...very nice :D

But thin meh? Or maybe I stuff mine with too much stuff liaos! hahaha

Heh...I have been pretty successful over the past 1 year...no 1 knew my wallet was a Prada :D I prefer it that way...better than people saying value of my wallet is more then the amt of cash I have inside:s13:

shamuslee

Yeah I am using the Prada Saffiano now...very nice :D

But thin meh? Or maybe I stuff mine with too much stuff liaos! hahaha

Heh...I have been pretty successful over the past 1 year...no 1 knew my wallet was a Prada :D I prefer it that way...better than people saying value of my wallet is more then the amt of cash I have inside:s13:
me de ish only have 6 card compartment ones~!

nah, cause cause cause~ i always leave wallet in class and leave. then they take it for me one. than they see new things will touche and see.

yah, then they will say, i rather i put that money inside a $20 wallet looks nicer than you using tht inside have no $20. :(

still remembering sometimes i left it on the table in foodcourt when i go buy food.
till now only, dunno run where le.

:(

Darkangle

me de ish only have 6 card compartment ones~!

nah, cause cause cause~ i always leave wallet in class and leave. then they take it for me one. than they see new things will touche and see.

yah, then they will say, i rather i put that money inside a $20 wallet looks nicer than you using tht inside have no $20. :(

still remembering sometimes i left it on the table in foodcourt when i go buy food.
till now only, dunno run where le.

Bad habit la bro....I always keep my phone and wallet close to me...no matter where i go. Though my phone and wallet do cost me quite abit...but it's not much of the value of the stuff but the important stuff inside like my IC,student pass and my contacts for my phone.

Anyway bro...where are you being posted to?

shamuslee

Bad habit la bro....I always keep my phone and wallet close to me...no matter where i go. Though my phone and wallet do cost me quite abit...but it's not much of the value of the stuff but the important stuff inside like my IC,student pass and my contacts for my phone.

Anyway bro...where are you being posted to?
aahha. me ish got super short term memory.
sometimes my classmates kept it all day than i realise. sigh. yah. those are the important things. that why i backup me iphone regularly so if anything (touchwood), stil got carbon copy.

now NRIC and student pass gone.... dunno if want go make 1, then few mths ltr sch will issue me another one. sigh.

me posted to SP.
btw, how you know me got posting.

Darkangle

aahha. me ish got super short term memory.
sometimes my classmates kept it all day than i realise. sigh. yah. those are the important things. that why i backup me iphone regularly so if anything (touchwood), stil got carbon copy.

now NRIC and student pass gone.... dunno if want go make 1, then few mths ltr sch will issue me another one. sigh.

me posted to SP.
btw, how you know me got posting.

Really must correct that problem...

dun need to go make la....use adult card can liao.

Oh I see...I thought u in NP then I can go find u heehe...

I ish EDMWer also =:p

shamuslee

Really must correct that problem...

dun need to go make la....use adult card can liao.

Oh I see...I thought u in NP then I can go find u heehe...

I ish EDMWer also =:p
i have impression you ish like EDMWer~
but i no seee you much there leh. :(

dunno leh, currently i got no identification card or any sort. sigh!

ish SP, NP was my 2nd and 3rd choice. :(

that habit tio shoot for many years, till last week rly is ahhhz.. :(

Darkangle

i have impression you ish like EDMWer~
but i no seee you much there leh. :(

dunno leh, currently i got no identification card or any sort. sigh!

ish SP, NP was my 2nd and 3rd choice. :(

that habit tio shoot for many years, till last week rly is ahhhz.. :(

Nah I dun post that much....so not that well known...only come to F&G nia. Go EDMW ish to read threads nia haha

oh...later mata catch thought u illegal immigrant haha! :s13::s13:

charleslin

I only go for branded wallets, although inside not much cash lol, but I love quality wallets.

shamuslee

Nah I dun post that much....so not that well known...only come to F&G nia. Go EDMW ish to read threads nia haha

oh...later mata catch thought u illegal immigrant haha! :s13::s13:
sigh. still laugh sia.

he says i got police report is okay liow.
cause me de suspect might be pickpocket. :(

ahhz. but i got this impression i ever talked to ya before.

Darkangle

sigh. still laugh sia.

he says i got police report is okay liow.
cause me de suspect might be pickpocket. :(

ahhz. but i got this impression i ever talked to ya before.

I see...

Yes you talked to me before..=:p somewhere last year i think i was still posting on EDMW that time about my o lvls results and stuff

Gambler.

eh DA, where did you get ur wallet, i got friend wanna buy prada as well..

anywhere cheaper than retail outlets?

shamuslee

I see...

Yes you talked to me before..=:p somewhere last year i think i was still posting on EDMW that time about my o lvls results and stuff
Heh! So you're one of the O lvl gorgors~ :o

What course are you? sure elite one. can afford so many elite things.

charleslin

I think having branded stuffs does not mean one is elite or anything, but of course no until the extent of Rolex and stuffs lol.

Friends always say why I keep spending money on branded stuffs, like a lot of money, but when you factor in how much I spend on food and entertainment such as clubbing, it's damn obvious, but as long as you enjoy how you pass your life, it's ok.

I don't like spending on those food and clubbing, find it a waste, I rather eat simple, and once in a while, go all out for a good meal.

Darkangle

I think having branded stuffs does not mean one is elite or anything, but of course no until the extent of Rolex and stuffs lol.

Friends always say why I keep spending money on branded stuffs, like a lot of money, but when you factor in how much I spend on food and entertainment such as clubbing, it's damn obvious, but as long as you enjoy how you pass your life, it's ok.

I don't like spending on those food and clubbing, find it a waste, I rather eat simple, and once in a while, go all out for a good meal.

Hehehe...I agree man! I dun spend much on food also...=:p once in awhile eat a gd 1 is ok la of course. :D

Hehe yeah...

Banking & Finance...=:p no la....my stuffs not that elite la...above average nia :s13:

Darkangle

eh DA, where did you get ur wallet, i got friend wanna buy prada as well..

anywhere cheaper than retail outlets?

I got from Paragon...

Cheaper than retail ah...2 ways...get from overseas...or you can claim 7% GST if u got a friend travelling overseas to get from DFS in airpork

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.