The Wallet/Purse thread

IceX

depends on your budget too...Im not rich thus I got for myself a burberry black label. If i have some spare cash nxt time, most likely I will go for a prada or LV.

Darkangle

Why??? Burberry no good? =:p

Burberry not that lasting..and well their designs are quite boring.

Well Burberry black label is well a different case...their designs are nice...but also not as lasting..if given a choice I rather go for black label...cheaper also=:p

Constant

Burberry not that lasting..and well their designs are quite boring.

Well Burberry black label is well a different case...their designs are nice...but also not as lasting..if given a choice I rather go for black label...cheaper also=:p

Errmm... Not long lasting as in? How long? Use 1 year then chui liao? :( :s11:

Dmaul77

Finally bought this yesterday

IMG_0390.jpg

Cheers :)

Dmaul77

Well it cost me just over 600; dun think this was the last piece. This is the 8 card slot wallet.
Last month i asked BV in Tokyo, and they are selling like 800 ++ guess we are fortunate here in a way.
Never like LV or gucci .... to me only BV stands out :)

Cheers :)

kurenai_89

lol. BV is cool. btw, LV's damier graphite canvas is cool. dam nice lah. combination of black and grey colurs.OMFG.

Jarlaxle

oops im mistaken
was lookin for one with coin pouch....

but was told last piece
zz

kimurayuki

My friend who uses Burberry also advised me b4 not to buy it coz it's not really durable compared to Braun Buffel and other brands.

I'm using a "Bo Mia"(not a branded one) wallet called Energie. But the leather is great, it lasts me about 2 years till now still intact :eek:

SDC10798.JPG

czhihong

Energie not exactly bo mia, modelled by Jonathon Rhys Meyers :) But if you mean compared with Prada, LV, Gucci, sure, heh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.