The Wallet/Purse thread

lol, i using some random myuk wallet that is around 30+ for 2 years + already.

currently interested in quite a few wallet.

coach signature embossed leather wallet (think not available in sgp)
prada saffiano calf leather wallet
lv marco wallet ( like the black and grey one)

does anyone know the last 2 price range?

ASUS111

I am using the LV macro wallet. Singapore selling ard 735 iirc my friend bought one. I gotten mine from paris for ard 500. :D

l1000072.jpg

Darkangle

Dun bother about Coach...

Prada.jpg

This is the way to go! If not get the LV marco..It's $470 I think for the Prada

Jarlaxle

actually coach wallets are not too bad and not common for men

revolverocelot, maybe u can give us a link to it!

VainKid

580 for the semi weaved
710 for the classic ones

zhun bo? Last year nov done some random shopping and bought myself bv 8cc billfold classic brown color for 610. Price hike ah?

Any good leather wallet to recommend? Prefer flashy ones (i got a silent wallet liao) that screams its brand loud and clear, leather is my needs, min 6 cc slot, no need coin compartment, no budget, no hermes (doesn't smile to me when looking at it), no Gucci (doesn't like that brand, personal preferences) planning to get it in june that's why doing homework first, random shopping later.

Darkangle

zhun bo? Last year nov done some random shopping and bought myself bv 8cc billfold classic brown color for 610. Price hike ah?

Any good leather wallet to recommend? Prefer flashy ones (i got a silent wallet liao) that screams its brand loud and clear, leather is my needs, min 6 cc slot, no need coin compartment, no budget, no hermes (doesn't smile to me when looking at it), no Gucci (doesn't like that brand, personal preferences) planning to get it in june that's why doing homework first, random shopping later.

LV monogram? NOthing beats the LV monogram in screaming LV.

insurrect

anyone know if theres any sale come up for agnes b. homme wallet? saw this black exterior and blue interior one that is about $345. are their wallets durable?

berryboi

goyard mono?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.