The Wallet/Purse thread

crashfire

zhun bo? Last year nov done some random shopping and bought myself bv 8cc billfold classic brown color for 610. Price hike ah?

Any good leather wallet to recommend? Prefer flashy ones (i got a silent wallet liao) that screams its brand loud and clear, leather is my needs, min 6 cc slot, no need coin compartment, no budget, no hermes (doesn't smile to me when looking at it), no Gucci (doesn't like that brand, personal preferences) planning to get it in june that's why doing homework first, random shopping later.

Try Dior Homme....

Elshan

Finally bought this yesterday

IMG_0390.jpg

Cheers :)

Nice choice! Exactly the same as mine :s22: Hope you've been enjoying it as much as I have!

VainKid

hey guys, anyone know whether bottega wallets are cheaper overseas? and by how much thanks

Overseas is not as cheap as kawan with people whom work in club21. 30 to 40% iirc.

DA bro, don't want Ellebee la, extremely common. I still prefer soft leather assets compared to canvas.

Exxondus bro mai epi larh, borling.

Sg got visvim meh? That brand doesn't suits me, I nite hipbee leh... I suit the uncle-ish categories liao, still prefer high end labels.

What I have in mind is

1. Dior homme. (waiting for ion open)
2. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)
3. Custom make a full snake skin wallet with customize silver initials on it.

Darkangle

DA bro, don't want Ellebee la, extremely common. I still prefer soft leather assets compared to canvas.

Sg got visvim meh? That brand doesn't suits me, I nite hipbee leh... I suit the uncle-ish categories liao, still prefer high end labels.

What I have in mind is

2. Die die no choice then Ellebee epi leather, I will request pay to hot stamp the Ifay tower on it(sorry dunno how to spell)

Prata la...I using...nice leh. U want soft...Hermes is the way to go :D

crashfire

Overseas is not as cheap as kawan with people whom work in club21. 30 to 40% iirc.

What I have in mind is

Get Dior Homme then, I've yet to see anyone carrying the same as mine, compared to the multitude of Gucci and Prada wallets out there...

DH_11347464_h_pu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.