The Wallet/Purse thread

kaffal

hi all, do you have a recommendation for card holder?
I need a compartment to put the notes and some cards onli 4 to 5 cards.

d4r3d3vil

LV Bill Clip Card Holder under Taiga range.

i dont really know how much is your budget. but this is 450.
if you can afford it go for it.

Phelan77

Mont Blanc

Hi all. Does anybody know when Mont Blanc shops has their yearly sale? Looking to buy one to replace my aging 2 years old wallet. Thanks in advance!:)

1-ROCK

i just bought two CDG wallets, one is green one is chrome

made in spain, not too sure about quality

one is about 500

I see, by the way, where did chiu get them from?
Wanted to get the black with gold zip '' dunno wat model for that ''
Used to see them on eBay but not anymore....

Featuring indie, mod, music & photo tees

ForumRider

heh remember i post earlier that there is a hump on the top right hand side? i realised it was caused by the sewing at the cover. U can see the sewing where u put the notes pocket.

i also went down to prada shop to take a look at it... and saw that some have the hump and some dun.... i think next time buy wallet really need to check liao. When i buy the wallet i just roughly check only....

from the pic u can see a line on the top part of the wallet.....

crashfire

crashfire u wanna get jack spade messenger?

Not the messenger, I need a casual tote for weekends and I got my eyes on the superheroes coal tote that is not available at their online store... The SA at Kate Spade told me some new stocks might be coming in this/next week for Jack Spade. Or anyone able to get it from abroad for me? haha

AlanSmith, you planning on getting something from Jack Spade?

AlanSmith

Not the messenger, I need a casual tote for weekends and I got my eyes on the superheroes coal tote that is not available at their online store... The SA at Kate Spade told me some new stocks might be coming in this/next week for Jack Spade. Or anyone able to get it from abroad for me? haha

yup the messenger for sch

KohChris

Besides Kate Spade, you might want to check out Woonderland @ Wheelock..they've got a few Jack Spade casual totes there..about $295 dollars..:)

crashfire

Besides Kate Spade, you might want to check out Woonderland @ Wheelock..they've got a few Jack Spade casual totes there..about $295 dollars..:)

Hmm...I probably head down to take a look on Thursday then...thanks Chris;)

fabiaN__

Prada does have sale at their own boutique....up to 45% for clothing & shoes etc..

Yes...mine is with coin purse

Hey DA, you have the Prada Saffiano wallet with 4cc + coin compartment?

May I ask how much does it cost? Hehe..

ForumRider

Yup..

Latest pricing is $470 if I am not wrong

DA....bad news for me....
my fren accidentally scratched his nails again my wallet...now there is a short line on the front of my wallet. Though no obvious and can be seen under certain lightning.... i know somewhere there that there is this line scratch... :(

do u know anyway to remove that?
i tried to use wet cloth to clean it but still there ... :(

Darkangle

DA....bad news for me....
my fren accidentally scratched his nails again my wallet...now there is a short line on the front of my wallet. Though no obvious and can be seen under certain lightning.... i know somewhere there that there is this line scratch... :(

do u know anyway to remove that?
i tried to use wet cloth to clean it but still there ... :(

Err **** I hand itchy...went to try...now kena long long line hehe

Anyway this wallet is scratch resistant...in a sense that when u scratch it...it cannot be seen easily...and the scratch isnt obvious.

Unfortunately I can only say...live with it...:(

ForumRider

Err **** I hand itchy...went to try...now kena long long line hehe

Anyway this wallet is scratch resistant...in a sense that when u scratch it...it cannot be seen easily...and the scratch isnt obvious.

Unfortunately I can only say...live with it...:(

wah... u really try it boh? dun joke liao leh

yes...the line not seen easily n not very obvious. In fact only can be seen under certain light.

so no other way to remove it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.