Darkangle
wow... that is cool then.
Why they not telling us what they cant do![]()
Hahaha.........
wow... that is cool then.
Why they not telling us what they cant do![]()
anyone know where can i find paul smith wallet in SG and wat's the price range?![]()
Ooh 400 plus is reasonable leh
There's not enuff love fer Paul Smith in sg
hi, i would beg to difer, paul smith wallets i think its 3xx ..i went to check out the current collection, imho not very nice as previous seasons in 08'
the traditional rainbow color thingy is no longer present imho..
opps..guess i am wrong then..
yeah love the rainbow colour stripes..
its like when i saw the stripes thingy..i totally fell in love with it..its so vibrant and colorful..just cheers one up when one sees it..the rainbow colored thingy very nice....
its like when i saw the stripes thingy..i totally fell in love with it..its so vibrant and colorful..just cheers one up when one sees it..
the rainbow colored thingy very nice....
its like when i saw the stripes thingy..i totally fell in love with it..its so vibrant and colorful..just cheers one up when one sees it..
love it!Agreed...have 1 paul smith polo...
They hav that print...somewhere near the label there...very very nice...and some lining there also got...love it!
guys, ask u all ya.
My cousin is going europe for a graduation trip coz she finally graduate le. I am thinking to ask her help me buy a wallet there.
I was thinking what will a good bargain or good catch there? Any recommendations? thanks thanks![]()
guys, ask u all ya.
My cousin is going europe for a graduation trip coz she finally graduate le. I am thinking to ask her help me buy a wallet there.
I was thinking what will a good bargain or good catch there? Any recommendations? thanks thanks![]()

europe ar almost every brand is a good catch
so now is depends on ur budget already.
Hehehe...SHE GRADUATE NOT YOU BUY FOR HER MEH!
LOL..anyway...check out LV,Gucci and the usual brands lor![]()
alamak! I will give her the money de mah, not FOC leh![]()
Seriously dunno why i think when one is working, he/she is poorer than when they are studying.![]()
And she is quite rich de leh, or else how can afford 1mth graduation trip to EU. And she still dun want to find job lor, say if cant find jobs then take masters... :S
I am cutting off at ard $500.
I prefer something with a coin compartment and quite a few card slots if possible.
Best will be something not common in sg lah. Or quite abit cheaper than in sg.![]()
I really know nothing abt such wallets lor, have been using that 1 only braun buffel since i started working few yrs.
can anyone recommend a nice men wallet with more than 6 CC slots ?![]()