The Wallet/Purse thread

meowcsj

$200 wallet? You want to consider the LV envlope card holder as wallet?

Or you want to consider Mont Blanc wallet?

evets

yes yes bruan buffel !!!

jus buy the Rain and Stain remover for my wallet from the shop in Adelphi the lady in the shop is very very helpful and spend sometime explaining how i should apply it.

what the address for the shop in adelphi?

thanks!

MoNsTaR1985

what the address for the shop in adelphi?

thanks!

#02-32 The Adelphi 1 Coleman Street Singapore 179803

it is also a 2nd hand shop... there got two 2nd hand shop side by side lor... haha The lady of the shop is really very friendly and helpful...you can ask her which product is better for u wor... and also i think cash payment ar...i paid $30 for it...

charmainelooi

cool find on yahoo japan auctions

kikideuxsept-img600x450-1250826989aae1ct37150.jpg

http://page7.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/g82236271#enlargeimg

ggnubs

I am using the brazza wallet and like it to bits. It can contains most of my cards and comes with coin compartment. Thus, my LV coin pouch seldom in active nowaday.

brazza.jpg

For leather cleaner, I am using the Meltonian one as perferred by Chanel and Hermes.

got so many CC but don't have driving licence ? :o

meowcsj

ya loh no driving licence yet. Everyday begin chauffered around by Comfort taxi driver.....

Hubby will pick me up end of the day.......

Dont like to drive. Like to take the back seat and sleep........

ggnubs

ya loh no driving licence yet. Everyday begin chauffered around by Comfort taxi driver.....

Hubby will pick me up end of the day.......

Dont like to drive. Like to take the back seat and sleep........

Sorry don't get offenced! :) me just ask ask only :D

KoChi

guys do people buy 2nd hand wallets? i got a braun buffel used.. too many compartments for me =|

xbearx

thinking of getting a new wallet.. my pierre cardin up lorry riao :(

was thing between BV and LV

which 1 better? :(

Darkangle

DA is ASK leh .

Hahaha...I really wish man...

Anyway..I am a cheapskate,I would prefer to take bus as I got concession,I hardly take cab,only took cab when bo pian all my friends want to take..then I will take..or 1 person bring alot of things out then I will take.

The last time I took a cab? months ago :s13:

thinking of getting a new wallet.. my pierre cardin up lorry riao :(

was thing between BV and LV

which 1 better? :(

BV or LV Epi leather

x3dnd3x

But u can hoot so many branded stuffs and u say u gt concession so shld be ard my age , powderful leh u .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.