The Wallet/Purse thread

Darkangle

But u can hoot so many branded stuffs and u say u gt concession so shld be ard my age , powderful leh u .

Hahaha...know what you want lah...I dun really spend much stuffs mah...no clubbing,smoking etc...no taxi rides...love my cheap and gd hawker food hehe...that's just me

ForumRider

Hahaha...know what you want lah...I dun really spend much stuffs mah...no clubbing,smoking etc...no taxi rides...love my cheap and gd hawker food hehe...that's just me

LOL sounds like me.....

but i take taxi often!!! Due to working OT almost everyday.... i claim cab fare :D

ForumRider

Hehehe....

Yours diffferent mah u can claim so ok :D if i take have to come out of my own pocket :(

i do OT ..no OT pay... claim taxi is minimum wad my coy can do for me liao...slogging like a bull now :s31:

if i were to pay out from my own pocket.... i wun take taxi too unless i am really tired or in a rush...
hehe

Darkangle

i do OT ..no OT pay... claim taxi is minimum wad my coy can do for me liao...slogging like a bull now :s31:

if i were to pay out from my own pocket.... i wun take taxi too unless i am really tired or in a rush...
hehe

I see I see...

Haha yeah =:p same

eKae05

mine comes with a removable slot for cards. what i like abt the design is alot of slots even a slot just for sim card or those memory cards.
nice antique looking leather. sorry ah
my photo skills not powerful so can't see the details.

vy83ud.jpg

n3u883.jpg

naruto5th

mine comes with a removable slot for cards. what i like abt the design is alot of slots even a slot just for sim card or those memory cards.

vy83ud.jpg

n3u883.jpg

wat is tis wallet brand and price ? looks nice.. inside gt card slots?

rookierocky

vy83ud.jpg

n3u883.jpg

11B spotted. :s13::s13:

BusteR

where do you guys get ur wallet/pursue? any brand recommendations?

from shopping centres (those normal ones not those in taka)
mine always buy the brand renoma for wallet
guess my butt is use to this brand after all these years :eek:

fabiaN__

Hmmm.. hey butties!

With a budget of < $400 ah, which brands of wallet can I look at? Mont Blanc? Bally? Possible? Haha.. any other brands?

I might also wanna get an office bag... budget-wise, maybe < $600? Lai lai.. gimme some ideas leh!

TIA! :D

quacks

Would anyone be interested in a Bottega Veneta French Wallet?

Never used the coin compartment or sat on the wallet before...comes with dustbag and box. Color is Ebano which never ever goes on sale because it is one of the classic colors.

Letting go for $400... please PM me, this is almost half the retail, and there is never a discount for this color.

Signature Bottega Veneta Intrecciato weave. It has a bi-fold front with snap tab closure, single billfold compartment, 2 slit pockets and 8 credit card slots. The rear coin compartment is expandable with matching zip closure and leather lining.

Measurements :
Length: ~ 4.75 inches (12 cm)
Height: ~ 4.25 inches (10.8 cm)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.