The Wallet/Purse thread

sputnikmoment

According to Prada website, the striped Saffiano wallet only cost 230€? I always thought the price range was ~S$550? If buy in France, how much should I be expecting to pay after VAT refund?

Darkangle

According to Prada website, the striped Saffiano wallet only cost 230€? I always thought the price range was ~S$550? If buy in France, how much should I be expecting to pay after VAT refund?

Yeap sg is like $570.

It's cheaper in europe, only thing is you gotta pay the flight there..and the journey is a pain in the butt....literally.

sputnikmoment

So after vat refund should be ~S$350? I know Saffiano leather is tough, but dunno if those models with the metal logo will drop off if i keep taking the wallet in/out of my raw jeans.

galacticnick

So after vat refund should be ~S$350? I know Saffiano leather is tough, but dunno if those models with the metal logo will drop off if i keep taking the wallet in/out of my raw jeans.

please lah. i don't think that has ever happened.

anyway, don't put your wallet in the pocket of your jeans, even if it's made of the (virtually) indestructible saffiano leather.

MeRfMeRf

effectively, you can use 10% as the total VAT amt rebates received. theres oso additional savings from the low euro & sgd conversion rates too. :D

xinping

20110602_4516749.jpg

20110602_4516746.jpg

http://blog.roberu.com/?eid=65

ani buttie seen similar thingy in sg? nice leh i want to buy :D

MeRfMeRf

hhmm picard or renoma, which is a better brand????

btw the 2, Renoma would be my choice.

20110602_4516749.jpg

20110602_4516746.jpg

http://blog.roberu.com/?eid=65

ani buttie seen similar thingy in sg? nice leh i want to buy :D

hmm, nvr seen such design before thou.

Hey people,

Gucci or burberry quality better? I presume is gucci?

actually if ya ask me? both quality notch gd at all, Gucci was better previously, bt in recent times theirs hab dropped too. bt in terms of popularity wise, Gucci is still betta then Burberry.

alanjw55

zeh zeh n kor kor, prease help me...

im looking for those key pouch that comes w a bill slot

i've seen LV n gucci they ish dunch hab this design

any more suggestions?

MeRfMeRf

zeh zeh n kor kor, prease help me...

im looking for those key pouch that comes w a bill slot

i've seen LV n gucci they ish dunch hab this design

any more suggestions?

quite hard to find ley, thou i remb seeing one from Bally, anyway if hab oso ish from the ladies collection, mens one seldom have bill-fold slot. at most ish gotch another slot in the centre behind the keys there, so in total will have 3 slots for cards, i know prada's design ish rike this.

alanjw55

quite hard to find ley, thou i remb seeing one from Bally, anyway if hab oso ish from the ladies collection, mens one seldom have bill-fold slot. at most ish gotch another slot in the centre behind the keys there, so in total will have 3 slots for cards, i know prada's design ish rike this.
yesterday i went taka, braun buffel ish hab the design

HighFly

Hey!
Any wallet suggestions for a 18 year old male teenager?
Budget probably until about $250+-
Thinking of Gucci but don't think it's within my budget range right?
Thanks! :D

spaaal.

Hey!
Any wallet suggestions for a 18 year old male teenager?
Budget probably until about $250+-
Thinking of Gucci but don't think it's within my budget range right?
Thanks! :D

topup a bit more to your budget, gucci can get at 300+.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.