the stiching so cui? roughly how long then it came off??
Around 4th year
the stiching so cui? roughly how long then it came off??
black friday coming!!!
Any website can buy LV/Prada/Bottega wallet cheap?

so i gather from all the info here is that the real deals are Prada & Hermes, tio bo?
tio!!
some did mention about lv taiga, but have not really seen it or feel it nor does many really raves about it.
prada saffiano and hermes calfskin is the best bet i guess
so i gather from all the info here is that the real deals are Prada & Hermes, tio bo?
black friday coming!!!
Any website can buy LV/Prada/Bottega wallet cheap?
very well said. if a lv taiga wallet really durable? im actually looking at the taiga card holder, price from what i heard is around $380+, which is super ex.it really depends on how you use your wallet. If you're always in shirt and pants, working in office, then I recommend you to get an executive wallet.
If you're always in casual wear like jeans+t-shirt +jacket, then get a more casual, "dress-down Friday" wallet.
If you're in the design or artistic or creative line, then you may wanna consider a wallet which is a Statement by itself.
If you have a habit to keep your wallet in your pockets, then it is better to get a really tough and durable wallet like LV Taiga.
LV Taiga is indeed one of the toughest, or arguably, the toughest mens wallet. It has many positive reviews, especially in Purseblog forum (PBF)
If you have alot of cards, then get a long continential wallet or better still. Get a slim wallet for your money and ID/Driving licenses & frequently use cards, and get a name card holder for the rest of your cards.
If you always stuff alot of cash in your wallet, then look at wallets which have wider note compartments or a money clipper wallet. Braun Buffel is quite well-known for this. They have bigger wallets for this purpose.
If you like to put alot of coins in your wallet, then get one with coin compartment or get a regular wallet and a separate coin purse.
I personally have a BV wallet for my notes and frequently used cards and a separate coin purse for my coins and a namecard holder for all my discount cards, member cards and NTUC card.
but end of the day, it really depends on how you use your wallet and what goes into your wallet. There is no "perfect wallet". If there is, i think even a four-fold or 5-fold wallet won't be enough lolx =P
If you can't make up your mind, my best bet is this... Make a trip down to MBS, because has the widest range of luxury brands AD in Singapore, all gathered in one huge place. I won't waste time to go down to DFS orchard, unless you are only into Classic designs.
Walk into every single AD which carry men's wallets and personally try out their wallets. Hold it. Touch it. Feel it. And oh gosh... smell it if you need it. but be prepared to be VERY, VERY tiring...because it's gonna be why would I say this? Its very simple.
We keep some of our personal and most expensive stuffs in our wallet. Cash, Credit Cards, Family/GF/Fling photos, NRIC etc. You need to feel comfortable with the wallet. You need to feel a sense of security.
tbh... when i was hunting for a replacement for my "aging" Bonia LE black wallet (It was a bday gift from my relative abt 3-4yrs ago) earlier this year... my wife actually accompanied me and made a trip down to MBS and we literally walked into every single shop which carry mens wallets. my wife even commented that this is the first time in her life, she seen so many mens wallets =X
very well said. if a lv taiga wallet really durable? im actually looking at the taiga card holder, price from what i heard is around $380+, which is super ex.
personally holding a mont blanc wallet for 2 years, still doing well. so im deciding between a $290 mb and a $380 lv taiga card holder.
is lv taiga really worth the money for a little card holder?
got see blue so far? i also yet to see blue, red..
use before braun buffel but up lorry liao, want to upgrade ma. now using temp picard till i get a new oneI have two card.holders. one is pedro. another is braun buffel. both use more than 4yrs... as.good as new.
use before braun buffel but up lorry liao, want to upgrade ma. now using temp picard till i get a new one
guessed i will go with MB. its only my own namecards and my driving license niaoh.... lolx... you,can give MB card holder a trybut if you intend to stuff alot of cards then its better to get a card holdrr which use very tough leather or toughen calf leather, so that every slot wont out of shape easily.
but of cuz the price definitely will be higher. be it mainstream branded or non mainstream...
guessed i will go with MB. its only my own namecards and my driving license nia![]()
heads up from Ashland Leather's FB
"Black Friday
11/29 through 12/8 -- All week! 25% off all Chromexcel items!
Coupon code: thanks25"
Their friday50 code doesn't work at like 8am Chicago time, must be all sold out
depends lah, but prada is one brand that i dont buy...
hermes is out of my league...
so both i also no have, FML![]()