The Wallet Thread

hwaa

tbh after using bv for a few months, felt that the more u look at it, the nicer it gets.

some friends saw and mentioned that the blue is quite uncommon and special and nice but they not into brands so they not aware of bv.. but it gets quite abit of attention due to the color.

hwaa

Not just understated. I think its the most low profile and most ex =X

branding ah... to me if look at brand awareness
Bally > Hermes/BV > LV

brand awareness due to the color stripes. LV brand awareness is the highest i feel, the monogram especially.

Henabi

tbh after using bv for a few months, felt that the more u look at it, the nicer it gets.

some friends saw and mentioned that the blue is quite uncommon and special and nice but they not into brands so they not aware of bv.. but it gets quite abit of attention due to the color.

Hows your blue seasoning??? Mine tend to season in the middle first

Emospence

still loud lah aiyo. who in the hell cant recognize those patterns? just becos it's checkered and nvr print all the words around it does not imply it's subtle......

at least if get bv, can still tell ppl buy from pasa malam. nvr open up the wallet ppl also wont noe....

:s13::s22::s13:

If you wanna define it like that then yeah loud lor.. Loud to me is about colour and design, not the recognisability

Emospence

Tempted to get a new wallet but my 1+year old bb is still pristine >.<

hwaa

same....my lv coming to 2 years and it still look damn good. knn want to switch to bv also cannot. jin dulan

:s13::s22::s13:

my lv condition also very good but tak boleh tahan the temptation and hooted the bv.

mai tu liao, yolo!

Henabi

oDXB0zy.jpg

high tea

Henabi

Yes BB is decent. 100++ for a bifold.
avoid going to their boutiques.

go to AD like OG TANGS n Isetan

MeowEatsFish

Been using Shilton bifold for 2-3 years,before everything spoilt :( wallet flap came out..

Any wallets to recommend at around 100? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.