hi..moi need wallet !
is there like a sort of 'checklist' for me to identify what type or wallet i like?
budget...if can use for few years..maybe 80-ish? ?
can use with work pants/jeans
Calvin klein, braun buffel, goldlion, renoma, guy laroche are some choices. In particular guy laroche are quite classy n underrated i feel...

those kind of wallets..normally have coin compartment one anot ah?
btw online i like cannot find catalog for guy laroche sia, i looking in wrong places ah![]()
On my way to work.
alot of xmm on the train... eyecandy ^.^

really? local or... ?
very long no take mrt liao.....![]()
henabi,
do u always hold yr BV wallet?
i have been wanting to get a BV calf/lambskin, but i always put it in my butt pocket, not sure if it will last or not.
now using a Ferragamo
Locals ^.^ and lucky enough to have one of them sitting next to me...and lucky she smell really sweet

Going to work, I will put my BV in the front pouch of my laptop bag. During lunch I will hold in my hand.
if going out with my wife on weekends I will usually it in my hands cuz I usually dont bring a bag or sling.
if you have a habit of wearing tight jeans or pants. Better not put BV wallet in your pocket. It will cause the edges to bend.
sames goes for tight or swallow pockets.
BV calf n lambskin wallets will require a bit of "babysitting" and carefulness. Especially lambskin, cuz the lambskin is not very thick.
I will try to take a side of my lambskin BV wallet so that you know how thin the lambskin is for BV wallet.
And let you decide. Probably those who own BV calfskin wallets can chip in their experiences
Big ass andy,bv or not it is good habit to avoid back pockets, will go out of shape overtime, especially if you have a big ass like mine![]()
Tatss what i tot too.
When i was in europe, didnt buy bv bcos i suspect it wont last long based on my way of putting the wallet at my back pocket.
My wife has a bv bag n wallet, the ketupat feels nice
Big ass andy,im not worry about the out of shape part, im conern with the ketupat tearing
i cant deny that I am falling in love with my lambskin BV wallet every day...
the soft feel.... awwww...
the smooth texture with little grains.... mmmmm...
the way the colour ages and fades over time like a bottle of fine wine... drools...
the smell of the leather intensify as you bring it nearer and nearer to your nose.... *faint*

#&*%^&^$* .. don rub it in leh
i can only go bv to molest the wallet nia, but cannot own it![]()