kashix

20160727_124427.jpg

Long day...

Any idea where got sell this and how much is it? The blue hands 😍

reikizi

bro cyrenic, where to get it at the best price? thinking of a 3-6-9-12 watch like a blancpain 50 fathoms (one of my many, till date unattainable, grails). thanks! :D

mod a Seiko ? aimai ? i oso gian gian... thinking for donkey years liao :s13:
but lazy and troublesome .. to buys watch, parts and mod ..

DSC_0015_1331024.jpg

chickenbackside

mod a Seiko ? aimai ? i oso gian gian... thinking for donkey years liao :s13:
but lazy and troublesome .. to buys watch, parts and mod ..

DSC_0015_1331024.jpg
Actually very easy.

Call K2 see whether got stock.

Buy the parts online.

Bring to K2, buy watch and mod at the same time.

reikizi

Actually very easy.

Call K2 see whether got stock.

Buy the parts online.

Bring to K2, buy watch and mod at the same time.

old liao .. got heart no strength .... :s13::s13:

luckily your one no date .. if not I flood your PM :eek: everyday to kacau you to sell me .............cheap :o ..... :s13::s13:

chickenbackside

old liao .. got heart no strength .... :s13::s13:

luckily your one no date .. if not I flood your PM :eek: everyday to kacau you to sell me .............cheap :o ..... :s13::s13:
Haha. It's really a great watch. Although I seldom wear it, it's great whenever I do.

I pick it up and it starts up right away, unlike my Rolex where you need to move it around quite a bit before anything happens. No date is great for me cos it's up and running within seconds. And I don't have to baby it cos it's cheap, and it goes with me on activities like furniture moving, hiking, high intensity exercise... It's very accurate too.

Thoroughly enjoyable watch.

reikizi

Haha. It's really a great watch. Although I seldom wear it, it's great whenever I do.

I pick it up and it starts up right away, unlike my Rolex where you need to move it around quite a bit before anything happens. No date is great for me cos it's up and running within seconds. And I don't have to baby it cos it's cheap, and it goes with me on activities like furniture moving, hiking, high intensity exercise... It's very accurate too.

Thoroughly enjoyable watch.
Thanks bro for the *kai siao* .. Hmm... From what u described.. It only means I should flood your PM to kacau you to sell me your rolex exp 2 ....cheap ..lololol

I steady one... Buy chickenbackside, make coffee for you and help u carry bag .. On bo ? :D

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

chickenbackside

Thanks bro for the *kai siao* .. Hmm... From what u described.. It only means I should flood your PM to kacau you to sell me your rolex exp 2 ....cheap ..lololol

I steady one... Buy chickenbackside, make coffee for you and help u carry bag .. On bo ? :D

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT
You go flood Reiziki's PM. His is perfect for you...

I make you coffee lah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.