The Watch Thread - Part 10

pwillie

Should just forget it? :( maybe don't think so much Liao. If not lose $$$ :(
Cause go see see the turtle very nice then wear just hoot :)

Repeat after me:
-there is never too many diver watches
-there is never too many Seiko watches
-there is never too many Seiko diver watches

FaNtAsIuM

o_O i walked past Westgate Citizen watches there and saw they have a signboard big big, up to 50% off :eek:

I bought it at sky watches. I don't know westgate citizen sell how much. Don't think they will be lower then where i bought it. :)

ntkng

Just now any of the bro at flower dome? Saw a guy took photo of his watch with cactuses using his D750. He was with his son i think. Haha wonder if he is from this thread :angel:

Wah...so conincidence ah...here the cactuses pic. Hahaha

C5A4D42B-1AED-46E5-B83E-25E42F1DBE47_zpsujitnwau.jpg

Turbo-lised

wa buay sai la, jin chor leh : ( :eek:

actually, i was in your shoes about 1 week ago..
I bought my Turtle.. and then I wanted to get a sumo, but budget wise cannot luh, so sold off my SKX007 and then hooted a sumo :s13:
and and up till now, NO REGRETS hahaha both watches are real beauty! :s12:

kashix

actually, i was in your shoes about 1 week ago..
I bought my Turtle.. and then I wanted to get a sumo, but budget wise cannot luh, so sold off my SKX007 and then hooted a sumo :s13:
and and up till now, NO REGRETS hahaha both watches are real beauty! :s12:

got picture? see see leh, your sumo hoot from where?

lyrrom

wa buay sai la, jin chor leh : ( :eek:

if you know you can't afford to go down this slippery slope, then just learn to make do and live with your current choice(s). don't keep looking upwards or you'll never be able to truly enjoy what you actually have.

just my 2c.

Ed.YEO

Repeat after me:
-there is never too many diver watches
-there is never too many Seiko watches
-there is never too many Seiko diver watches
但。。。 但。。。 但。。。
水魚吃得太多也不好。。。膽固醇會升高!:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.