This one more like it! :D Sweet subby :o

2cnf38k.jpg

:s34::love:

endlssorrow

budget of 1k or below ~ 2k
Branded watch for boy/men - omega possible? or tag heuer,etc
What is the most popular/ would you recommend? I see Seiko blumo, how much is it? or which Seiko model?
Where to buy got promo?

come... follow me.. we go hoot longines

kashix

hooted blumo due to the poison here .........
letting go of my turtle chip chip, anyone interested can pm :)

1Photo%201-8-16%2C%207%2033%2022%20PM.jpg

TheTechNerd

budget of 1k or below ~ 2k
Branded watch for boy/men - omega possible? or tag heuer,etc
What is the most popular/ would you recommend? I see Seiko blumo, how much is it? or which Seiko model?
Where to buy got promo?
Longiness?
Check with you all
Apple watch or these Branded watch?
Leather strap or steel
If Seiko, blumo or 300?what the price

reikizi

CITIZEN INDEPENDENT × A MAN of ULTRA collaboration watch

BZ1-510-11.jpg

BZ1-544-53.jpg

BZ1-510-10_538.jpg

Just discover its from Citizen & Tsuburaya Productions... but doesn't look anything link to ultraman .. the older G-Shock ultraman look better

indigo22

Mass drop having MO for nomos .. Not sure if this is a good deal, or perhaps some of you got a better deal..

https://www.massdrop.com/buy/nomos-tangente-or-lugwig-watch?mode=guest_open

i suspect some of us here might have access to prices locally which are cheaper hmm...

This one more like it! Sweet subby :o

moi aim jin long liao :love:

Nice! What's the damage?

SGD5xxx ....

upgrade liao !! kong hee !! kong hee!! different league now !!

:s13: no la not different league, i'm still a lowly peasant :o

this one ... no horse run ... will come with flocks of ..
pwn your rolex deep deep ..

if too many until you cannot handle .. please pm me hor... hahahaha

haha i juz saw my DW den tot, ok la go home upload one pic juz for fun.. :s13:

actually i cannot handle le..wan buy my DW? $10 :crazy:

The beauty of the older model is evident, congrats!

yes yes~ i was aiming for a Tudor BBB actually..den my friend told me..eh ultimately u wan a Sub de, just go for a Sub now...buy first regret later~!

den i saw, wa Sub now too exp la (i tried at THG, w/ discounts still SGD9XXX), den i PM-ed gaoxing off-line and he recommended me this model..

i was den left with a decision, buy (1) the 2 line version, which is more classic but older movement or (2) buy 4 line version, which has newer version...

was actually quite close to buying option 2 le, den i google more and realise got this transitional model, 2 lines + new movement..ok MTL..

:s13: everything happened so fast :s34:

reikizi

haha i juz saw my DW den tot, ok la go home upload one pic juz for fun.. :s13:

actually i cannot handle le..wan buy my DW? $10 :crazy:

Not the watch lah :( .. its the flocks that comes with it :love:

http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/ultra/images/3/3c/Ultraman_Facepalm.jpg/revision/latest?**=20121211161121

lewissac

Guys what do you think of Casio Edifice? Was looking around then happen to see this. Looks pretty nice design there (and affordable of course).

Only concern for me is the metal strap. So far I've nv try on metal strap before.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.