very nice!![]()
the t-shirt looks nice - show the full t-shirt leh...![]()
Those who own this. Its time to wear liao
bros, red tip second hand can?![]()
Sian, everytime I see picture I itchy, but scared I'll regret.Happy Monday

Sian, everytime I see picture I itchy, but scared I'll regret.![]()
now I itchy for PADI lolol
Just go ahead, it's quite cheap for the quality you get out of the watch. I totally forgotten I got this watch until few days back when I found this in my drawer. Took it out and wear it again and I find that I still love the watch.Sian, everytime I see picture I itchy, but scared I'll regret.![]()
Just go ahead, it's quite cheap for the quality you get out of the watch. I totally forgotten I got this watch until few days back when I found this in my drawer. Took it out and wear it again and I find that I still love the watch.

I know, just that every purchase made when itchy will take away from the things I really want to buy.![]()

asking a favour from the bros here: if you know of anyone who wishes to sell his Omega Seamaster GMT "Great White" 2538.20, please pm me with details.
http://i1370.photobucket.com/albums/ag246/nigel_tan8/Great%20White/IMG_9772_zpsl49uc4jp.jpg~original[/MG]
many thanks in advance! :)[/QUOTE]
i like how the bracelet is all brushed compare the polished mid links