The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

An omega speedmaster pro should be a good choice. Distinctively different from ur blackbay but also a classic

Or can get a dressy GS

5k budget is sufficient for both I guess.

Worse case is u can ask GX lobang for the omega and then meet face to face and hold hotdog

you mai lai, come sabo me.

later seannie no see me rolex, he see me no up, pui at me with his satki tudor hor

omega is sai compared to tudor and rolex.

nothing but rolex for our seannie boss.

also my fff mods are here, waiting to collect them and send them to k2 for some modding.

Nakedtoes

New AP Dual time...
c90a1e0e75852d3c6b71bb298739cf464193c2b5_desktop.jpg
8ee99d300deab196b1ed7e33b221d1fe5b8f100f_desktop.jpg

145375728315350408.jpg

coern

later seannie no see me rolex, he see me no up, pui at me with his satki tudor hor

also my fff mods are here, waiting to collect them and send them to k2 for some modding.

basket, i play Pokemon Go two weeks, your rolex flipped liao?? :s13:

AyuReady

I personally think should be negligible bah. The motor of the winder should be a bigger magnet source hahaha

I heard it's somewhere due to magnetism issues? Not an expert in this topic but better be safe than sorry. Maybe experts can chip in. :)

edmundo

Anyone knows where can I get a better price for a new Rolex Daytona?
Different AD offers different discount

Seannie

And learn how to speak German, ok. Ultimate package :s13:

Actually german products are not bad. Braun buffel wallet actually stitched quite well, rarely tears at the seams. I think their craftsmanship not too bad? Any intro?

confusedboi

Hm the new Tudor black bay dark pricing damn high sia. Retailing 6120 sgd. too close to big bro Rolex pricing Liao . Premium over normal black bay dark also high 😅

Seannie

Something is wrong if AP Perp. cal falls below 25k...

Going into mid range market liao.. maybe i can consider AP keyima? Below $25k rather vague... $20k?

All along i wanted a perpetual calendar but couldnt find a cheap and good one. Will this be the one? Anyone any advices?

Seannie

Ok You dont troll me liao. I think AP will be better for me than rolex? AP wear on hand liao guess nobody will me no up tiobo?

patryn33

Going into mid range market liao.. maybe i can consider AP keyima? Below $25k rather vague... $20k?

All along i wanted a perpetual calendar but couldnt find a cheap and good one. Will this be the one? Anyone any advices?

This not good?
https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/the-frederique-constant-manufacture-perpetual-calendar-a-new-shot-in-the-perpetual-price-war

patryn33

wow a perpetual calendar at below 25k...

25820ST_OO_0944ST_03.png

Audemars_Piguet_Royal_Oak_Perpetual_Calendar_25820STOO0944ST05_04.jpg

Really model number? Your images from this place but not finding anything under £25k. You looking the the $$ discounted?
http://www.luxurybazaar.com/subcategories/subcategories.aspx?c=1341&s=pl&as=

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.