The Watch Thread - Part 10

AyuReady

Nice. Haha same strap!

Nice. Ceramic is good. Although I prefer my aluminium Batman mod last time. Haha...

Kvyjrgp.jpg

Too bad long ago sold liao..

TeenTitan01

Guys my explorer one bracelet screw holding the links fell out. Now missing one pin. Never bought it would happen on Rolex. Happened twice on my old tisell sub. Didn't wear the explorer until a few days ago.. Last time wore the explorer go jogging a couple of times. Not sure if that had any effect to loosen the pins??
feel bad for you bro. I doubt rolex would replace it even if under warranty. I guess you've to cough up some money for a replacement link. :(

cyrenic

maybe they bought in @ higher price and/or banking on ignorance of buyer...
Hehehe, yeah maybe kena chop carrot.

Btw, for JDM, die die must send back to Japan for warranty purposes?

If that is the case, might as well get non-warranty set, especially if can find a good price. :( :D

Victor25

wont la..im a fashion disaster but i think panerai & omega are two designs that can go well with any kinda straps :s13: was also looking @ a panerai initially..very swee hoot! :D

Was looking at other brands' models with 24mm lug width after selling my 312 last year. Bought too many straps for it and trying to find an alternative for the 24mm straps. Found the 312 to be too thick and heavy.

In the end fell for the simple looks of Panerai again! Now have to start looking for 26mm straps!

indigo22

Hehehe, yeah maybe kena chop carrot.

Btw, for JDM, die die must send back to Japan for warranty purposes?

If that is the case, might as well get non-warranty set, especially if can find a good price. :( :D

no need...if still within warranty...send back to any seiko boutique..thong sia will cover still..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.