師哥这样講。。。也算有道理的。。。毕竟我英语理解错误嘛。。。
突然间,外头虽然酷酷的。。。
20160711_97c94e132a0500e4f6fccshAxcyg2CEA.jpg

。。。我却感觉(闽)“舞女”“舞女”的。。。
:s13: :s13: :s13: :s13: :s13:

Henabi

Btw I looking for boxes to store my g shocks. any ideas or advices? Not keen on the usual 4 X 1 row or 2 rows watch boxes btw

You can get those 5 x 5 accessories box which you can put in drawers

gaoxing84

Haha not to Suan but I think u clock the most purchase in a year hahaha

Good man!

By right no haha some others la did better.
I uptrade my stuff. And spent alot of money. Sad
My other half is making noise liao
But I let her tried this. Haha she now quite gian but problem is she don't take care of her watches. Like really anyhow one sia haha
Pink gold but look like Copper. I think she prefer this over the jubilee fluted bezel daydate
EFF07FCA-3751-4608-AA1A-325331FA0724_zpsfu9wnqtq.jpg

AyuReady

This one more trendy I feel. The fluted ladies Rolex date just or daydate watch are evergreen.

The new series of Oyster Perpetual are also nice with their bright colours for younger ladies. My wife dun appreciate watch if not i would had bought the Cartier santos pink strap.

By right no haha some others la did better.
I uptrade my stuff. And spent alot of money. Sad
My other half is making noise liao
But I let her tried this. Haha she now quite gian but problem is she don't take care of her watches. Like really anyhow one sia haha
Pink gold but look like Copper. I think she prefer this over the jubilee fluted bezel daydate
EFF07FCA-3751-4608-AA1A-325331FA0724_zpsfu9wnqtq.jpg

gaoxing84

This one more trendy I feel. The fluted ladies Rolex date just or daydate watch are evergreen.

The new series of Oyster Perpetual are also nice with their bright colours for younger ladies. My wife dun appreciate watch if not i would had bought the Cartier santos pink strap.

Evergreen and more mature looking. My gf also like the cartier Santos 100 but I told her. Since she's a one watch person. Just chiong one rolex and wear. Any function or what no also OK.
No need think. The new datejust nice.
Too bad my parents also not a watch person or someone who wears a watch. If not, maybe can consider getting them a pair. Haha.
So all in all, I buy for my own Hahahaha!
OK la gf when her big 3 birthday. Then hoot for her if can afford.

Henabi

OK la gf when her big 3 birthday. Then hoot for her if can afford.
from steinhart to Sub to batman... Keep buying branded stuffs for ownself but never take care of missus by buying her some nice things... will definitely lead to her constantly nagging.

Missus don't know how to take care... you help her to TLC lor

Important to treat her well... otherwise many more nagging years ahead.

i'm sure with your good connections, getting a LNIB/BNIB/Mint pre-owned santos 100 for your missus shouldn't be any issue at all and quite affordable by your standard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.