soilwork

like this?

ligaodR.jpg

Boss I only have 2 X g shock lahhhhhh

gaoxing84

from steinhart to Sub to batman... Keep buying branded stuffs for ownself but never take care of missus by buying her some nice things... will definitely lead to her constantly nagging.

Missus don't know how to take care... you help her to TLC lor

Important to treat her well... otherwise many more nagging years ahead.

i'm sure with your good connections, getting a LNIB/BNIB/Mint pre-owned santos 100 for your missus shouldn't be any issue at all and quite affordable by your standard.

:s13::s13::s13:

model husband spotted

:s22::s22::s22:

judging people on how they love their partner. that's just skin deep man.
or you're trying to say all or not most ladies out there are materialistic and only material stuff can show our love to them? wow. that's a statement.

you're someone husband, you should know better.

Henabi

you're trying to say all or not most ladies out there are materialistic and only material stuff can show our love to them? wow. that's a statement.
you're someone husband, you should know better.

OOT for a while here:
am I judging?! Not too sure but everyone has their pov.

Just commenting... :s8:

How I treat my missus, may not suit you. Similarly, how you treat your missus, may not suit me.

onto the second point, I fully respect the opposite gender. I never say, or try to say, or try to imply anything of that sort.
I'm sorry if my comment led you to such a discriminating idea. But if you wanna assume that my comment is pointing towards that direction... i'm not stopping you.

BTT:
KhT2bJK.jpg

had a fun lunch with one of my students, who bought this incredibly beautiful watch to school today

gaoxing84

OOT for a while here:
am I judging?! Not too sure but everyone has their pov.

Just commenting... :s8:

How I treat my missus, may not suit you. Similarly, how you treat your missus, may not suit me.

onto the second point, I fully respect the opposite gender. I never say, or try to say, or try to imply anything of that sort.
I'm sorry if my comment led you to such a discriminating idea. But if you wanna assume that my comment is pointing towards that direction... i'm not stopping you.

BTT:
http://i.imgur.com/KhT2bJK.jpg[/g]

had a fun lunch with one of my students, who bought this incredibly beautiful watch to school today[/QUOTE]

from what i read, you're judging with your POV.
So to prevent miscommunication, please put a disclaimer.
so if you don't mind, don't tell me what to do or rather suggest what i should do to please my gf.
you have no business with how i treat my gf. vice versa, you don't see me commenting on how you should just give your tudor daydate to your wife. :s8:

the only thing i would like suggest to you is to put me on the ignore list.

finally, here's ^_^ V (*disclaimer* copyright for using this emoticon)

Henabi

OOT:
well.... its my pov no need to put disclaimer.
even if there is a disclaimer, its not gonna stop people from interpreting it in other ways and having alternative views.

aamof, I have no interest in your personal life, until you decided to post it here that your missus was "making noise" from your recent hoots.

its just something casual, no need to accept actually, didn't expect it anyway.

no need to block or ignore, its not as if alot of the things shared by you are utter rubbish.

BTT:
http://www.be-street.com/casio-brings-forth-an-all-black-g-shock-series/
casio-g-shock-basic-black-series-1.jpg

anyone has insider news when the All Black Series will hit Singapore shores?! so far, a little quiet on G Shock Japan Insta

gaoxing84

OOT:
well.... its my pov no need to put disclaimer.
even if there is a disclaimer, its not gonna stop people from interpreting it in other ways and having alternative views.

aamof, I have no interest in your personal life, until you decided to post it here that your missus was "making noise" from your recent hoots.

its just something casual, no need to accept actually, didn't expect it anyway.

no need to block or ignore, its not as if alot of the things shared by you are utter rubbish.

BTT:
http://www.be-street.com/casio-brings-forth-an-all-black-g-shock-series/
http://www.be-street.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/casio-g-shock-basic-black-series-1.jpg[/MG]

anyone has insider news when the All Black Series will hit Singapore shores?! so far, a little quiet on G Shock Japan Insta[/QUOTE]

alright then ^_^

Lurker_13

from what i read, you're judging with your POV.
So to prevent miscommunication, please put a disclaimer.
so if you don't mind, don't tell me what to do or rather suggest what i should do to please my gf.
you have no business with how i treat my gf. vice versa, you don't see me commenting on how you should just give your tudor daydate to your wife. :s8:

the only thing i would like suggest to you is to put me on the ignore list.

finally, here's ^_^ V (*disclaimer* copyright for using this emoticon)

GX gor gor... Y nowadays yr post 的火药味 so strong huan leh.:eek:.. Chill ya...=:p

gaoxing84

GX gor gor... Y nowadays yr post 的火药味 so strong huan leh.:eek:.. Chill ya...=:p

haha i am like a ice cube, post gf wearing a watch, kena say never treat gf correctly. must buy branded to make her feel loved.

see already also :eek:

sigh.

colonelsoh

:(

came in to admire watches (but saw healthy argument going on.. i peasant better keep quiet)

Anw my one and only sub tio delayed.. can only get it by 19th July.....

Henabi

:(

came in to admire watches (but saw healthy argument going on.. i peasant better keep quiet)

Anw my one and only sub tio delayed.. can only get it by 19th July.....

how come tio delay?! customs delay? :s11:

if these all black watches launch, the 1st ones flying of the shelves will be the king. expect q-ing at g factory.

luckily I not aiming that :s13::s13: and King is the only one with Tough Solar...

casio-g-shock-basic-black-series-4.jpg

aiming this instead ;)

Lurker_13

haha i am like a ice cube, post gf wearing a watch, kena say never treat gf correctly. must buy branded to make her feel loved.

see already also :eek:

sigh.

Ok la, try not to take things too seriously here la (except watches n yatto's hotdogs?).:D
Stay chill... Otherwise ice cube melt oredi not cool hor...=:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.