fer27006b0_symphony.still007.jpg

8324fc79.jpg

Orient symphony

Ed.YEO

me: "See, the Steinhart OVM so chio!"

Missus: "Huh, looks so similar to the rest of your watches (ref to the Seiko hoard etc)"

Me: "..."*quietly enters my Paypal password
(闽)叫您某一個礼拜五天麦煮,续续五天你出外口買肉锉面給您一家口食,要無同摊咧喔!那是您某地第六日问著"这次那一摊啦?"你就有机会回伊,"我每天都買肉锉面,你吃得出不同。我的錶几乎都一样,你却分不出哪里不一样。。。怪咧。。。"

可以感觉下,下次"财政部长"还有什么话可说。。。

Henabi

A little glossy I guess.

At least kena mobilised with that sexy Steinhart. :s8:

Ahhhh... your version my missus don't like
she prefer this new black series cuz it's matt

Oh yeah :) just now saw a few nsmen in queue wearing sub tt, APROC and even nautilus...
now already finish mob liao.
on my way home

confusedboi

Ahhhh... your version my missus don't like
she prefer this new black series cuz it's matt

Oh yeah :) just now saw a few nsmen in queue wearing sub tt, APROC and even nautilus...
now already finish mob liao.
on my way home

Oh silent mob ?

At least chop chop finish:s13:

so satki, wear expensive watch for mob manning

Henabi

I'm melting under the sweltering heat. Lucky I have my borealis to keep my cool
PmuxOyZ.jpg

Love the vintage look. The brown strap compliments the entire look and feel.

Broad sword hands. Thick hour markers. Very nice vintage look diver watch

K|muRa^84

Looking to buy Seiko sumo in Tokyo

Does Yodobashi Camera have good prices? Or shld i visit Jack Road?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.