snowver

61317909.jpg

Have a good week everyone!

coern

Sg ask you buy already gtfo. Cause got queue outside Hahaha
If you're not VIP that buys weekly or monthly they Bo hiew you one.
The only solid service I got from such boutiques is in Taiwan chanel, prada, ferragamo and miu miu. Lol

AP boutique no queue leh... i think they all chao slackers plus management don't care about building relationships... :s13:

indigo22

2agt4eq.png

its almost like i'm buying a brand new watch :s13: its in repairs longer than i actually wore it :sad:

Pagani_Z0nda

not pre-orded but me going for the turtle version. the other is just too huge for my puny wrist if its the same size as the sun019 series.

i took Padi diving instruction eons ago so its a REAL connection to that logo. plus is totally dislike that big Prospex "X" logo and glad to see it replaced.

still figuring out if this is limited or special edition though. i think its a limited release in the USA (1500 pcs) but will it be a regular version in Asia?

carousell got guys asking $650 pre-order already but i think it a tad too much.

Anyone pre ordered their Seiko padi?
qfx8H69.jpg
Me also waiting for the sale the padi turtle :D

reikizi

not pre-orded but me going for the turtle version. the other is just too huge for my puny wrist if its the same size as the sun019 series.

i took Padi diving instruction eons ago so its a REAL connection to that logo. plus is totally dislike that big Prospex "X" logo and glad to see it replaced.

still figuring out if this is limited or special edition though. i think its a limited release in the USA (1500 pcs) but will it be a regular version in Asia?

carousell got guys asking $650 pre-order already but i think it a tad too much.

I oso beoing the padi turtle, mixed news .. some say special ed while some were saying special ed cum limited ... waiting game to see how it go :(

if not ltd, price shld go down .. like normal turtle when launch ..

I have checked with Seiya. The Padis totally not available in Japan.

:eek::eek:

这一点,我已经提过了。。。

Great Mind Think Alike ??!! :s13:

its almost like i'm buying a brand new watch its in repairs longer than i actually wore it :sad:

wah .. you tok like arsene wenger leh .. injury come back say new signing ..:s13:

Me also waiting for the sale the padi turtle :D

Yes .. I oso beoing and wait :D .. see heng sway liao ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.