No offence, but the bangle looks really tacky, regardless worn alone or with the watch! IMHO
Not only tacky..
Also.. wear the bangle to scratch the watch.. hmm..
ppl like their batman in prestine condition right?
No offence, but the bangle looks really tacky, regardless worn alone or with the watch! IMHO
International plaza is strata titled right? I wouldn't be surprised if they actually own the shop and aren't renting.
Hi guys just to check, Seiko bought from k2 got local warranty right? Feel like hooting the blue turtle. Worth it? : (
Bunch of guys over at sg roc fb page sour that I made effort to go down and buy the watch then flipping it.
Lol.
Some came at 11-12 and expect to score a batman below 10. Then go complain. Lol. Working adults acting like kids. Weird.
Bought from him so of course warranty by him unless you buy thong sia stock.
Hahaha, don't need to say out to rub salt in wound la, wait they even more buay song. Less enemies the better no?
Though can't disagree, life's like that, fastest buyer win first lor. If no luck, then just wait again.. If can't wait, then so be it, don't need to be too hard up about it..
No idea but they have been there for as long as I rmb.
They do alot of servicing business which I believe is their main core business. Selling is just side. I think they don't earn alot from reselling.
Bunch of guys over at sg roc fb page sour that I made effort to go down and buy the watch then flipping it.
Lol.
Some came at 11-12 and expect to score a batman below 10. Then go complain. Lol. Working adults acting like kids. Weird.
problem is, i got banned from that group because they assume my rolex sub is fake. lol.
and i am not longer there.
still can snipe me. like ginna pi
Got link? We go support.
Thought I not really a flipping scalping person, think nothing wrong if people willing to make that effort to do so.
In financial world is like arbitrage same same ma
if they open at 1230 and those that missed come at 11-12, how come u are ahead lei? u queued since what time? is it like queue hello kitty like that?
tio poisoned by you sia : ( how's the watch? dunno want to hoot a not sia .....
it's a free market. i am opportunist. if you want to get something you want, be it flipping or keeping, jolly well make the damn effort because if you want it, others wants it too.
so always be ahead of the race, you snooze, you lose.
no need la, haha for what, bunch of kids talking within themselves being sour of not getting it.
don't wanna sabo people here, later kena flame also.
the facebook page quite dog one. got clique and the "boss" of the clique always likes to go around people sales post and posting his unnecessary dumb comments.
haha ya queue hello kitty, need buy meal first.
like a noobkia
OK la. Was given a heads up by a friend.Congrats for a good deal well played. A lot efforts for such market monitoring
5 hrs cannot go toilet.. U can Taihan?
Hi Guys, anyone have any idea where to get a solid end links oyster bracelet ? Or who has it?
Try Strapcode.
Wrong thread bro, but your description sounds like a carousell listing which i come across. HahaAnyone might be interested in getting a Rolex Explorer 2 16570 Black dial, with no original bracelet nor certificate, do pm me! Thanks