knightcover
@AyuReady: not cheap siol this one, around Padi pricing if i am not wrong.
Wa so many snubbing...
Let's get back to watches.
Yay or nay? Anyone know how much?![]()
you mean the rolex gmt master ii that the steinhart "happens" to resemble.

Bring down 50k to AP boutique tomorrow, i bring you straight to jackpot.![]()
Wonder what car you bought LOL
I have no rich daddy, mine passed away while im still inside my mum. My mum also poor slog for while life. Thats why im also a behkan low peasant. But i used my own monies to pay for tudor after so many years. Sad.
jin satki leh you. but now they bring in S320. why buy 400 sia?I just change to S class. S400. Cause my daddy buy for moi
jin satki leh you. but now they bring in S320. why buy 400 sia?
I just change to S class. S400. Cause my daddy buy for moi
So you are also a rich dad's kid lar.
Kym? No money for iwc. Maybe this one can?
yup yolo! buy and enjoy the watch! if u buy preowned at the right price, wont lose much money when you let go. buy the watch to enjoy, dont be like some people who lowball, wear for awhile, post on hwz and then sell repeatedly to make a couple hundred bucks. they think they are watch experts after owning the watch for a couple of daysMay consider a preowned one. Life is short. YOLO. Might not be able to wait 15yrs by then too old to enjoy liao.
Preown mkt can go HJ no problem hor?
lol i have never begged for a day in my life...... please have some self respect and be mindful of the things you say. enough with the unsubstantiated wild accusations. dont be immature. we have different perspectives on life and watches. but we can always debate on those things and even agree to disagree. your personal attacks say more about you than me. LOL.

go IKEA buy a big, shiny mirror firstwhy never go for S600 instead LOL SO SATKICause 400 more Satki than 320. Knn want buy. Buy dua ki
We can all express our own opinions and have friendly debates here. But some of your posts come across as obnoxious, arrogant and confrontational. Anyway, I still think that you are a troll.lol i have never begged for a day in my life...... please have some self respect and be mindful of the things you say. enough with the unsubstantiated wild accusations. dont be immature. we have different perspectives on life and watches. but we can always debate on those things and even agree to disagree. your personal attacks say more about you than me. LOL.
@AyuReady: not cheap siol this one, around Padi pricing if i am not wrong.
Ya la. My dad is Jin lich. I say nvm don't change mazda. I like but I kena Kan. He say want buy Jiu buy good one. Don't waste time waste money. He also want buy me patek but I reject. Cause later ppl see me no up.
喂喂喂!!!We can all express our own opinions and have friendly debates here. But some of your posts come across as obnoxious, arrogant and confrontational. Anyway, I still think that you are a troll.

We can all express our own opinions and have friendly debates here. But some of your posts come across as obnoxious, arrogant and confrontational. Anyway, I still think that you are a troll.