The Watch Thread - Part 12

Ga Li Kong

you guys in process of flipping any watches? I thinking of flipping a dress watch but scared regret in future.... truth is that I haven't worn it for some time liaoz....
KtvEcPml.jpg

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

Elshan

Elshan. Didn't know u are in this forum too.
I like your green dial brass abyss alot. Is there a green dial hammerhead too?

Pm me if u have...

Not yet....but maybe in the next production run ;)

fade_white

Lol. It's everywhere but not at the price you want
OH YEAH your answer very helpful, can please name one, if you are so all knowing?

and what do you know about the price I want? I'm prepared to pay AD price.

I just don't want to buy third hand from a cheap guy like you, get over it already. It's probably still dripping from all the hair products you use.

duffy

OH YEAH your answer very helpful, can please name one, if you are so all knowing?

I just don't want to buy third hand from a cheap guy like you, get over it already. It's probably still dripping from all the hair products you use.

Lol. It's everywhere but not at the price you want

chill chill guys

gaoxing84

hahahahahahaha its almost everywhere.
every AD i go i see it but at the price, you won't want to pay.
tomorrow go and clean out your bank, take 13k cash, walk into people's park centre, go to 3rd floor, hung watches or smt, walk in, point at the batman and say i want to buy.

done. got so difficult meh? you want cheap want AD. where to find.
stop coming in here to beg for info la. talk big say want to pay AD price, AD welcome you with open arms.
want cheap, no effort, people say you, buay song.
jin funny, keep lurker at rolex thread, waiting for good info.
see also dulan. this question (where to buy batman you ask since last year, till today haven't buy. i wear till sian liao, sell alway, earn money already, you still haven't buy, talk big pay AD price, don't be a joke)

ya, i cheap and that's the reason i get the best deal that you're jealous about.

9.6k batman? maybe next life you can get. LOL

:zotto:

not drippin hair products, drippin other stuff. LOL.

want buy batman, go gotham la.

TeenTitan01

a1549b8621e83854cda79881ca75a953627840db5ab3cf8c2bd2caa29bac5e7c.jpg

what happened bro fade_white?

ever consider grey imports? or picking one up during an overseas trip (save on the gst and maybe even get a better price than in sg too!) :D

you'll get a good deal if you remain patient. just lun, lor. the blnr at the price you have in mind will come.

BallGag

hahahahahahaha its almost everywhere.
every AD i go i see it but at the price, you won't want to pay.
tomorrow go and clean out your bank, take 13k cash, walk into people's park centre, go to 3rd floor, hung watches or smt, walk in, point at the batman and say i want to buy.

done. got so difficult meh? you want cheap want AD. where to find.
stop coming in here to beg for info la. talk big say want to pay AD price, AD welcome you with open arms.
want cheap, no effort, people say you, buay song.
jin funny, keep lurker at rolex thread, waiting for good info.
see also dulan. this question (where to buy batman you ask since last year, till today haven't buy. i wear till sian liao, sell alway, earn money already, you still haven't buy, talk big pay AD price, don't be a joke)

ya, i cheap and that's the reason i get the best deal that you're jealous about.

9.6k batman? maybe next life you can get. LOL

:zotto:

not drippin hair products, drippin other stuff. LOL.

want buy batman, go gotham la.

Legit won't mind if my watch smells like MM treatment balm.

gaoxing84

a1549b8621e83854cda79881ca75a953627840db5ab3cf8c2bd2caa29bac5e7c.jpg

what happened bro fade_white?

ever consider grey imports? or picking one up during an overseas trip (save on the gst and maybe even get a better price than in sg too!) :D

you'll get a good deal if you remain patient. just lun, lor. the blnr at the price you have in mind will come.

he want pay AD price la. satki people where got buy grey one. no ad no talk

let him be, i think 2017 end already he still haven't pay AD price.

gaoxing84

blnr must pay premium?

some AD yes, because of the recent roger federer winning his record grand slam titles, demand went up.

when someone say he's willing to pay AD price, means he won't beg for alot of discount. even have, its available easily (as long as you're ready to pay)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.