The Watch Thread - Part 12

mystic.1

Morning gurus

would like to clarify, if i send a watch to RSC for repair but was quoted with exorbitant amount and decided not to go with the repair, do i require to pay the $107?

Thanks.

indigo22

I9zkOAs.jpg

morning all! prata + sambal chilli, no more monday blues :love:

Sensible_

Morning gurus

would like to clarify, if i send a watch to RSC for repair but was quoted with exorbitant amount and decided not to go with the repair, do i require to pay the $107?

Thanks.

Yes, of course you have to pay the $107.

TeenTitan01

U are like the 色peh peh of the horology world lol

eh bro AyuReady, mai arnie kwan leh... all luxury watches should be loved, worn & pampered for the joy they bring to us! :) if their owners can't provide that for some reasons, i'm willing to step up! :s12:

Turquoise!

ok 9 alphashark straps hooted.

looking to try the normal range blushark range but bo hua. about 18usd for 1

unless anyone wanna share the buy 2 get 1 free, can ship to ezbuy (because very hard to hit 100 usd), cheaper. anyone keen let me know.
shipping from ezbuy should cost only $3.99 usd. Blushark to ezbuy should be free

less shiny (not seatbelt) but should be thick also.

https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1311/0671/products/IMG_1801.JPG?v=1475239413[/IM][/QUOTE]

The 30% can use boh? :s11:

Ed.YEO

应该是K款的。。。老吴拜六有向我提过,他的K款在这几天到。价格上在$400周围。

indigo22

Must eat with prata egg with onions!!!

al-azhar logic..
kosong prata - 5 minutes OK liao
add anything else inside - sorry need wait 30 minutes for the chicken to pop out the egg and for the onion to be ready to pluck..

MrSenG

Saw it about 30 minutes ago, came back from buying lunch, already reserved. Hopefully by one of our bros here.

h7GWOWU.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.