theblueark
New toy came in. Not DW but DH.
Where did u get the watch in states? Can share lobang?
he only want local AD sets. and willing to pay full AD price.
Gave me an idea. New mixtape dropping in 30 mins
he only want local AD sets. and willing to pay full AD price.
So this popped up in my head when I was reading GX's post. Just plagiarising Meek Mill, skipping to all the relevant parts :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ozxq-wHoAnE
See I'm an AD type of guy
I crush AD hoes (true)
Rock AD clothes (true)
Drive AD whips (true)
And still pay AD price on my ****
I come from the bottom
(hook)
I get AD money, I'm an AD nigga
Got a AD swagger, I'm getting AD prices
I just bought me a Rollie, you can skate on nigga
If they don't love it, they hate it, well get your hate on nigga
Cuz I got AD champagne, AD champagne
AD everything, I get AD everything
I got AD ezlink, AD bros
I drink AD tea, and I rock AD clothes
So this popped up in my head when I was reading GX's post. Just plagiarising Meek Mill, skipping to all the relevant parts :
I crush AD hoes (true)
Rock AD clothes (true)
Drive AD whips (true)
I come from the bottom
(hook)
I got AD ezlink, AD bros
Update to Ventus Mori,
Elshan told me its here, should deliver to me by this week (hopefully if no cock ups)
don't mass sms me pls, wait for my text, will set a place for collection. if you're unable to collect, i can mail to you in a box registered at a cost based on the mailing charges.
so hang tight and wait for my sms. (not whatsapp)
I crush AD hoes (true)
Rock AD clothes (true)
Drive AD whips (true)
I come from the bottom
(hook)
I got AD ezlink, AD bros
u know how there is always a kuku nathan who does whatever u told him not to do?
SMS-ing YOU NAO!!!!
Wah solid. ������������
Sun set at Disney... still queuing for rides. Shackeddd
waiting to see who, so can sexpose him here. lol
me jin sexcited man...shall we meet at Liat Tower?![]()
so early go home liao![]()
lolx really very big
Go straight to his place bah!