Popular model dun get discounted though

Feeling motivated. My aim for my first expensive watch will be a snowflakerelax bro Ga Li Kong, it won't happen right away. just that got good potential for seiko GS to go up in future since supply will be limited liao.
snowflake still less than $10k. save hard (set aside $1k a month), can score your snow flake under a year.![]()
dang, the SPB053 looks faps, but no bracelet.Modern 62mas. I knew it.
https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/t...-diver-6217-from-1965-and-the-prospex-diver-s
The modern versions are also in stainless steel cases, with 200m water resistance and a hardened coating. Case dimensions are slightly bigger than the "faithful reproduction," at 42.6mm x 13.8mm. Inside they have Seiko's workhorse caliber 6R15, running at 21,600 vph, with a 50 hour power reserve, and both are antimagnetic to 4,800 A/m (amperes per meter). Pricing has been announced at €1,100 (about $1186) for SPB051, and €900 (about $971) for SPB053.
Help me understand why seiko going for 47mm for the divers and chronograph.
the hands, hour markers & dial of the 8L35 equipped "re-issue" is much closer to the original 62MAS and is the one to collect!![]()
can we organize a mass order?
bro lyrrom, got kangtao to help us, please? thanks!![]()
Feeling motivated. My aim for my first expensive watch will be a snowflake
Sent from Kong Island using GAGT
Someone here once said. Go big or go home... so I decided to go home...![]()
New strap
Mai tu liao hoot ah hoot. Is the bezel used for a Gmt function? First time seeing it on a chronoi kennut omg