frustrate
Got it on a nice price...sorry can't review it
Bro always like this brand. How muchie?
Watch Palace and above retail price where my mom reserved on my behalf....![]()
Bite the bullet and went for the hoot today!
Wah my Grail watch !!! Jin swee jin chio, waited how Long? How much you paid?
Wow. Went down to top hour to verify a watch with buyer.
End up ditch my plans to go deal him.
He April fool me. Lol
Mother****er
People on carousell
I look at it this way. There's totally no reason for premium from other turtles. It's the same thing just new colours. And the box isn't worth $150-$200 which was the premium it had previously. Including parallel import sets hor.
He April fool me. Lol
Mother****er
People on carousell
Depends on what you're gunning for I guess. I don't see myself as a collector so boxes and stuff don't matterthe black PADI presentation box is a cheap a55 box for sure. looks good from far, but far from good. ymmv, but as a collector, i feel the "special edition" isn't special enough if it came without it.![]()
Yar stopped liao.Is it true that RSC stopped doing verifications?
Simple watch for simple man![]()

Rainy Saturday
Buy or sell lolz

Bite the bullet and went for the hoot today!
Sell Haha. Bo Bian. Life. Hahaha
Quite Dulan but I got another day with this.
He April fool me. Lol
Mother****er
People on carousell
Depends on what you're gunning for I guess. I don't see myself as a collector so boxes and stuff don't matter![]()
Bro, how much does top hour charge for verification?