Haha 80% buy rolex because it's rolex.
They don't care what's inside.
Haha
I don't mean clear caseback, at least don't leave solid caseback bare

or a big big "Rolex" word? or Rolex words all on the caseback? I prefer a flat caseback.. so that when u took off yr watch dun have that imprint on yr hand..Guys, what's your take on Alpina watches? Seldom see them being discussed around these parts. I've been quite taken by the Seastrong Diver 300 of late..to be fair, it's channeling quite a bit of Tudor in these shots:
http://alpinawatches.com/product/seastrong-diver-300-ref-al-525lbg4v6/
Haha

real heritage on this one, first sportswatch. its really good quality and being recently acquired by the Citizen group, its future is secure. also have their own in-house movement. i always thought that their strategy of fronting more strongly with frederic constant was the wrong strategy, hopefully under citizen they will feature the great design and quality.
i have the worldtimer and can vouch for its quality -finishing is superb, leather is luxurious and the packaging is fantastic...
LOL quite true... A colleague asked me to recommend a watch for 30k- 40k... he has just upgraded his 16710 to 116710. I told him to get AP or Patek..... He asked me what is that?... His thinking is only ROLEX.. and which high end rolex with gold and diamond studs to buy..![]()
Hahahaha normal. Alot ppl only know tag heuer omega and rolex.
Sibei jialat. Haha
Haha
what u want them to engrave on the caseback? another rolex crown?or a big big "Rolex" word? or Rolex words all on the caseback? I prefer a flat caseback.. so that when u took off yr watch dun have that imprint on yr hand..
Mass market luxury item
Haha an oxymoron phenomenon
Good la, the less people go in and fry up the holy grail prices, the more hopeful that we can one day take care of one for the next generation
Tea break ..
Don't need big or deep embossed logo, sometimes simple will probably get no imprint. Anyway just my thoughts

Solid looking watch. What's the WR rating?!
watch looks BIGGGG![]()
Tea break ..
Also paging bro CBS.. bro yatto.. bro bubble.. bro iceflight
Anymore PP owner i missed out![]()
Bro indigo22, u in BKK? There got Snowflake to "molest"?
teeeehhhhhhh seeeexxxxxxWould definitely love to see more of Iceflight Dai Kor's 5270P and 5960P pics.
I'm obviously too slow to continue the train, but here's my contribution. Chillax before Valentine's last week.