Thai_Rak_Thai
What do you guys think of the YM 40 dark rhodium?
The Yachtmaster is either one of those designs you detest or like. Just my opinion
What do you guys think of the YM 40 dark rhodium?
pre-owned rolex is probably rolex biggest market.
because people buy rolex liao will sell in awhile one.
RSC cancel the whole verification is quite a d1ck move.
but we consumer lan lan! boycott rolex nao!
$16.80 sincere buyer deal today
kk u boycott! sell me ur 1680 for $1680 nao! me no need verify, me trust u!
And that also kills a major draw relating to value retention.
Well you could find a third party whom you trust to verify.![]()
Have servicing fee even if don't go ahead with servicing after quotation? Swatch SC don't have this servicing fee, they just return ur watch if u decide not to go ahead
but nothing beats official verification from the brand itself. that plays a big part in the value of a pre-owned rolex. some may not consider 3rd party verification reliable enough.![]()
So it become yours? Lol
Sian, if I was GX, I hoot an Invicta to sell to you for $1680.kk u boycott! sell me ur 1680 for $1680 nao! me no need verify, me trust u!

but nothing beats official verification from the brand itself. that plays a big part in the value of a pre-owned rolex. some may not consider 3rd party verification reliable enough.![]()
Sian, if I was GX, I hoot an Invicta to sell to you for $1680.![]()
Haha i wont fall for that leh.. i trust that his 1680 is authentic so need verify..

where's your sauce? any confirmation / official statement from rolex?
thanks.