The Watch Thread - Part 12

gaoxing84

Haha. Gpgt. Please show the payment receipt and most importantly, the batman.

he don't need show receipt la. why doubt him?
his batman is on his avatar.

if he claim to buy it at 11.35k, give it to him. maybe he really go nego or maybe he knows the people.

maybe you can try to nego also. people ask me my batman how much, i say 9.6k, they say wah so cheap share lobang, i say 1 piece only and need queue 6 hours from 6am, will you do it?

lol but now batman shld be around 12 and above in ADs

duffy

I enquired at Cortina a few weeks ago. 13k but not stock. Retail price should be 12,010 iirc

reikizi

Rain jin heavy
q4w9P9cl.jpg

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

gaoxing84

can zhng the hands of the blue lagoon hands to original sammy hands

yobokies got sell.

IMG_3154.jpg

shahir

Pricing for blnr this year is 12,010. Depending on ADs, some ADs will try to squeeze you by selling it for 14. You can try your luck via Carousell. Someone is selling it for about 12,748 I think. He claimed that it is from Cortina. I couldn't get a grey piece as well

reikizi

Seiko Pad Turtle SRPA21K1 drop price liao ? or I wols :s13:

$386.50 at lazada before vouchers or discount code

HikarU123456

guys, i be travelling to europe at the end of yr, would like to ask which country would be the cheapest (authentic of cos) to get a rolex, not too high end type but just normal maybe submarine or below..

i am not an expert in rolex but is there one that is around 5k probably and looks like submarine type? no 2nd hand ones though

i read from internet tt actually buy from europe is not cheaper but depends on currency value, if so i would start collecting euro now liao :)

gaoxing84

guys, i be travelling to europe at the end of yr, would like to ask which country would be the cheapest (authentic of cos) to get a rolex, not too high end type but just normal maybe submarine or below..

i am not an expert in rolex but is there one that is around 5k probably and looks like submarine type? no 2nd hand ones though

i read from internet tt actually buy from europe is not cheaper but depends on currency value, if so i would start collecting euro now liao :)

submarine don't come cheap and shops bo bao have.

submariner have. cheaper. about 8k onwards

5k? i think no way, can save it.

TeenTitan01

good choice. say not to gst.

aim ADs in ghettos/poorer EU countries. they're more desperate to fulfill their sales quota to retain their dealerships. ;) warning: i suspect not as safe as shopping in sg, though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.