indigo22
bo la, i alr trying to resist e new zelos le...
need save up $$$ haha
第一款不错看。。。少过500買隻st19计时錶也许可以!Did anyone backed the marloe chronoscope? Look jin swee sia
第一款不错看。。。少过500買隻st19计时錶也许可以!
Although this is nice, the Marloe is really speaking to me..maybe it's the magic pro photography.![]()
無啦。。。看爽看爽就好啦Ed, are you going to hoot the whole collection?!![]()

I find his early bird in pack of 3 and 4 are not as worthwhile than the very first Super early bird pricing. Wonder why..u gather interest for early bird collection bah![]()
anyone looking to sell their entry level Omega watch?
new into watches haha looking to get one if the price is right![]()
My advice is not to buy the cheapest entry level watch but aiming for the watch that you want. Otherwise you will be spending more in the long term, selling, buying..etc
I hope you didn't buy because if the brand!

You can get a brand new quartz Seamaster for around 2.8k
Please buy mechanical watch if you can
I find his early bird in pack of 3 and 4 are not as worthwhile than the very first Super early bird pricing. Wonder why..
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Thanks guys.. I managed to get one.. slightly above my budget.That's the thing... She doesn't know or recognize any other branded watches except Rolex.. to her. The rest of watches will just be that, another watch.
Dun know what else to get for her. I have a 5k budget. Can get other watches brand new but she may not like it.
Thanks guys.. I managed to get one.. slightly above my budget.
Got it from chuan. Preowned with cert n box.
Got it last monday. Can't wait to give her this Friday! Enduring....
Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT
This pic got feel![]()