guys, relax please. let's all share here
I have a question for the floor.
Nice car or nice watch with your money?
(don't give me the Tonk Stark meme)

I personally prefer the el primerio to the speedy and GS. From far if a person who know abit abt watches can immediately identify this beauty.
mercenary lor... will wear whatever the brand that pays him more.![]()
Look at who is the ginna.
He stir first hor. You kindergarten is it? Lol
I got alot of watches meh? Lol
I think with your AD budget for batman, you can buy all my watches easily. Lolololoooool
BTW yes I am mocking you for being an granny about buying a watch.
Wait till you buy, I think rolex discon batman alr.
Unless you can prove me wrong about paying AD price.
Rmb Chinatown AD have. Last seen there about 13k odd.
If not emperor at hilton, Sure have.
Waiting for your wrist shot tonight. Mr AD price.
chill man chill...Look at who is the ginna.
He stir first hor. You kindergarten is it? Lol
I got alot of watches meh? Lol
I think with your AD budget for batman, you can buy all my watches easily. Lolololoooool
BTW yes I am mocking you for being an granny about buying a watch.
Wait till you buy, I think rolex discon batman alr.
Unless you can prove me wrong about paying AD price.
Rmb Chinatown AD have. Last seen there about 13k odd.
If not emperor at hilton, Sure have.
Waiting for your wrist shot tonight. Mr AD price.
Thought not allowed to charge above RRP already?
QFT. Well at least Seiko is a respectable watch brand.
I cringe whenever I see those China brand endorsements by Taiwan/Hong Kong and even AMDK celebrities.

This is an extremely flawed and biased question to be asking on this thread.
Likewise if this question was posed on a motoring forum!
Wah so long never come in and saw saga haha
I recently also reject gx kor hahahaha bo lui but I vouch gx kor is a nice guy la
Wrist shot guest appearance k
Same old watch. Cheers matesss
http://i.imgur.com/IMzH9Si.jpg[/IM][/QUOTE]
U never reject me haha you reject my friend.
I middle man only. Lol
I'd get a car. Doesn't have to be a "nice" car, but I'll be damned if being able to haul ass isn't more useful than doing something my mobile phone can do already. This is assuming you don't have those Power Ranger teleporter watches of course.
U never reject me haha you reject my friend.
I middle man only. Lol
BLNR or Snowflake ? Like comparing apples to oranges; but sometimes you're hungry for some fruit but only have room in your stomach for one.
need an excuse to buy a new watch in 2018. Give chance lah
perfectly understandable. there's ALWAYS ONE more watch towards endgame. like life, endgame is never the destination. but a journey. You sir, is the truth.
Lol. Flame me for what I also don't know
Cause I told him the hard truth? Lol
I am cheap. It's fine. Cause I will be the one with the deals lol
different folks, different mindsets.
from a taxation pov, for every car you buy, you kena ripped off 1.5 cars+coe by the gahmen. cars also have higher depreciation and maintenance costs to keep it running on the road.
otoh, from an image projection and status symbol pov, a watch is less visible unless up close & personal. even then, not everyone can recognize an uber atas watch.
while fake supercars do exist, it's unlikely in sg. so for the same amount one splashes, a person can get away with fake RM on wrist while driving a ferrari/lamborghini and get more ROI on his image quotient than wearing a real RM and no car/no supercar.![]()