duffy
your flipping is nothing compared to them sia haha![]()
kena thrashed gao lat.
jialat, need to kickstart some legit stuff.
my brand should be called - Unbranded. LOL
then all the dumb hipster will go, damn son, unbranded, best.
I have 3 1000m divers lol
How much u paid in the end
https://vulcanpost.com/604806/couple-successful-singapore-kickstarter/
selling DW knock off can earn sia.
elshan at least make effort.
brass case, at least miyota movement, got lume.
so many straps and got watch roll
$240.
so much more satki.
this one just go taobao click buy 100 pieces. with extra strap and box
and laser engraved.
$119
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/New...-Watch-Minimalist-Lady-Clock/32789979742.html
Who want to Marble watch minimalist kickstarter with me.
Just need to help find nice packaging.
Or you want special shape?
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Top...7954.html?spm=2114.10010108.1000023.11.l7Zsjd
Then need to also come up with cool story about how you're inspired by something.

Back to work, writin' rhymes
i read the post.
designed? not when they can just order available case, dials, straps & parts directly from chinese sweatshops. they're not even copying/ripping off existing designs!
movement? cheap chinese quartz, right?
dare to charge 3 digit price!
I doubt so bro.. I know Choy Hing @ Bras basah doesn't. Because a dude came with his broken 1963 lol. Ended up giving him a HK/China contact see whether he's willing to ship it back.Btw, I saw a few bros post their Seagull 1963 the other day - just wondering, is the ST19 easily fixable?![]()
https://www.kickstarter.com/project...FnDlQGvGd0o-htVdvpPkoccSoBvqveYRtNBoCU9Xw_wcB
This LIV kickstarter watch like quite swee...rather tempted![]()
https://www.kickstarter.com/project...FnDlQGvGd0o-htVdvpPkoccSoBvqveYRtNBoCU9Xw_wcB
This LIV kickstarter watch like quite swee...rather tempted![]()
I'm surprise the Kickstarter works. Cuz got rules in Kickstarter which prevents you from flipping taobao/alibaba stuff iirc. But yea, consumers brainless, is see whether you got integrity to not rip people off or not.
edit: https://www.kickstarter.com/rules/prohibited?ref=rules
Resale. All rewards must have been produced or designed by the project or one of its creators — no reselling things from elsewhere.