The Watch Thread - Part 12

Donten

young men must learn foreplay & teasing to prolong & maximize the enjoyment mah... =:p

so impatient, so quick, PE, over liao too soon, how to enjoy...? :s13:

5 digit dollar watch, hor! not your cheap kickstarter excuse of a watch cobbled together from china backlane sweatshop parts bin, ok! :s7:
This analogy doesn't work. Nobody wanna see a stupid box here.

gaoxing84

After a good 6 months wait.
Nice leather strap. I wanna flip. This is gonna be on rubber or nato perm.
Anyone interested let me know.
It's horween or chromexcel I think. 20mm. No buckle.
1040m8g.jpg

gaoxing84

The blue looks sibei navy blue. Jin swee.
$240. Wu hua. The rubber strap soft and good. Going with rubber for now. Wait for my nato from blushark and fit on it. I think will look pretty tight. Likely to be perm on the tropic rubber or nato. Lucky it's 20mm lugs width, can share nato straps with my rolex.
Anyway the included vintage leather strap is horween leather.
I don't mind selling it if anyone is interested. 20mm no buckle. If not will keep it for my Rolex.
The canvas watch roll also quite handy. Good for bringing watches for meet ups or gatherings. Now shall wait for patina to form over brass.

AF001358-CF97-4283-A00C-B634D82F7D21_zpsztxfwtj6.jpg

furryballs

I used to do 60k a year at least.

Nowadays only 30k a year.
60k!?!?!? Wah 164km/day!!! You drive from Changi to Pasir Ris to/fro twice a day, everyday? Or you are not based in SG?

In any case, thumbs up for fully utilising your car!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.