The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

most people beat it when it's hard leh...
soft soft, hard to beat it to eruption leh :eek:

WHUT :eek:
:s22::s13:

havent , i rmb we met at starbucks to deal and i xfer-ed u on the spot.
i took out my everday carry pouch and u ask smlj is that why so big de... :s22:

yes guys, im referring to the pouch, hold ur dirty tots :s13:

walao why never tell me got such service? next straps order pls soak my straps in ur zhup...

hahahaha ya that one funny, ok i remembered. then we go take some photos with your satki brass lens

cyrenic

faded_black. LOL

preowned, now the sub 114060 and 116610 prices rising, don't know why.

wait for it to turn soft, then hoot. i assume you looking for sub right? given your love for black pelagos

Yar, prices like a lot more jialat than the time you were selling.

But still deciding whether 14060 or 114060. Definitely don't want cyclops. :s13:

indigo22

hahahaha ya that one funny, ok i remembered. then we go take some photos with your satki brass lens

no dude that was another outing liao...that was when u changed my lolek strap :s22:

pls dont look at me with romantic eyes for remembering all the dates... :eek:

TeenTitan01

i dunno who will help me pay more than SGD1K to deal for a watch, taking into consideration the fact that we didnt even meet before at that point of time, but gum xia, till now still love my zimbe...

just that i love my every other watches morer :s22: :crazy:

/gx84 mode ON/

lol. why you so scared hah? you don't pay, better for him. can flip for even higher profit. this sort of LE seikos sure have ready buyers one. some even willing to pay even higher premium. he actually disappointed you paid up. lololol.

/gx84 mode OFF/

indigo22

/gx84 mode ON/

lol. why you so scared hah? you don't pay, better for him. can flip for even higher profit. this sort of LE seikos sure have ready buyers one. some even willing to pay even higher premium. he actually disappointed you paid up. lololol.

/gx84 mode OFF/

the orient star i hooted from japan auctions is in SG!!!!!!! COME TO PAPA!!!!!! :love:

cichlid

Get my watch ready for wear tomorrow.
34782657186_9bf92823ab_o.jpg

gaoxing84

/gx84 mode ON/

/gx84 mode OFF/

hahahahahahaha i seriously think you have a screw loose somewhere.

you jelly nobody help you source for good stuff or you still sour that i didn't share with you the pam 112 link?
i got my reasons not to fully reveal the link to you.
because seller posted the watch at swx at 5.5k and someone shared the link here.
i had the carousell link at 4.8k only. that's why i decide to engage you personally.
if not you think lim pei eng cheng ah? go pm you, go ask him available, make sure all box is in before i send the link to you.
help ppl bo hua, tan tio kan.
if you bother to even search, like you say, its 1 search away.

lol last time still can pm me about 2254, great white all this, i show u links and all.
now say i dishonest. siao bo. ask me source for you and now this is how you pay back?
d1ck move.

not sure what gone into you. something in life didn't go well? or is it work? or you kena carrot chopped for all your watches and i always managed to see a good deal?
for example your exp2 peng kwee deal? lol 6k+ lol tio chopped till blood dry out already still don't know. buy also dont know uneven lume (easily pointed out by a noob like me)

shared the electric blue link is not to stick to you, i not so bo liao or childish like you.
i legit shared that because i thought you may want to keep another (since that's your favourite thing to do)
i dont want to pm you because you never reply anyway.
so i put it on the floor. whoever got it, got it. too bad it was sold within mins of posting.
are you sour again because of that? then decided to play down your price that you got it below 2k? if you actually got it below 2k, good for you. you can sleep well tonight can already.

dig GG case out? dig lor. i apologised for not having full disclosure. everyone accepted and moved on, only you, stuck in the past.
i bash GG based on GG fanbase and their stupid attitude.

tsk tsk teentitan01.
can't believe you're older than me.
what a joke.

moving forward, i don't want you to bring my nick up in this thread. i am transparent to you and vice versa since you so buay song me.

not happy? put me on ignore list.
i don't usually put people like you on ignore list so i can laugh at some post you make sometimes.
its worth a good laugh.

paul02

for which? lorlec ah?

lorlec easy la, unless u want AD, i also can intro (full disclosure over pm)

if preowned, u can text me for pointers (not that i very zai anyway but willing to help, with full disclosure, you got my number, anytime)

;)

Yes please find us the best deals for Rolex. :) I remember we conversed shortly in PM before.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.