delrosa81

Nice pp I like! Grats

Thanks kevedeliamas!

Wa gxgx 5726 my end game watch!

Yeah its my endgame too!

I only see the leather strap version.. Metal strap is quite rare.. Congrats

I actually prefer the leather strap but they only had the stainless strap available....but I grabbed it!

Looking more like a Big Boss.. Now i know patek is most sakti. More sakti than AP.

Haa haa Im small fry only. But Its beautiful!

such a lovely first wrist shot! :s13:

many more to come...

can share a photo of the backcasing, if it has an open backcase... I always love to see the details of PP movements.

Thanks! I will try to take some shots tonight. Just got home. Shack out ! lol

delrosa81

i see. then it could be one of the Cortinas or THG along orchard liao

It is from THG Taka. I got a gut feel the Cortina at Paragon does have the 5712 in stock but they don wanna release it.

Hard earned bro!!! Enjoy it THOROUGHLY!

thumb-up-terminator+pablo+M+R.jpg

Thanks alot!

Not a fan of pp and don't find it attractive at all (other than bragging rights) but but but its definetly a better choice than AP roo :) at least wun lose much $ if resell next time compared to roo

Enjoy chiur hoot while it lasts :D

Well PP is not loud so most people might just miss it. Its more of the own feel good factor most prob. I wasnt a fan of PP too until recently. Thanks!

wiz

On the bright side, my wife said "oh, this one. It looks a lot better in real life compared to pictures".

hmm wonder what will mrs say if the crown turn up on my wrist.. :s8:
hoping she will not notice!

gaoxing84

http://i.imgur.com/vSHjcyA.jpg[/mg]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/pL8QCzQ.jpg[/im]

Some photos as requested by some friends here :)[/QUOTE]

you damn pai kia.
face down on marble.

treating patek like its nothing

still prefer patek with their micro rotor or of course the grand complication but then again, those cost an arm and a leg.

TeenTitan01

Well I didn't want to weigh in earlier cos it'd just drag out the spat, detrimental to the thread and atmosphere.

But I must say GX is a really cool guy. Sure, he talks in a very blunt way that not everyone fancies, but he's always been more than willing to help.

I remember I was contacting him to join forces for Ventus Mori, in the end he kena a lot of orders. Logistics nightmare I imagine, but he arranged for a really good deal for many of us. I always say sorry to him for saboing, but I think he really didn't mind.

Also got 2 beautiful Blushark NATOs from him during his regular MOs.

Behind the scenes I always ask him for advice on deals. He's always been very patient. Helped me secure a few deals w people he knew too.

So I'd say, look beyond the exterior, people's actions do talk louder than words. And like I've said, while he did say the condition was good for the GG, he also posted a true picture. If you can't see the condition from picture then bo wei gong.

that's just pathetic!

instead of censuring a recalcitrant and an unrepentant for his inexcusable behaviour, you condone it in exchange for petty "benefits". it says that much about you and those that share such sentiments!

gaoxing84

that's just pathetic!

instead of censuring a recalcitrant and an unrepentant for his inexcusable behaviour, you condone it in exchange for petty "benefits". it says that much about you and those that share such sentiments!
:s8::s8::s8:

tumblr_inline_okkizbo8s91rppgxe_540.png

cyrenic

that's just pathetic!

Ya, damn pathetic.

Like somebody, harp about GG saga from Jan in May/Jun.

But earlier in Feb here: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/fashion-grooming-235/watch-thread-part-12-a-5545305-220.html

Mouth so sweet, can call GX bro, and ask about intel. Dunno what happened to that guy's conscience, at least 3 months late. Still talk nicely to him for damn long before suddenly implode inside, conscience keep torturing him and suddenly become damn nasty, post non stop for 3 days 3 nights like kena jilted by lover.

So cute leh, all of us hypocrites are really damn pathetic. You and me.

gaoxing84

Ya, damn pathetic.

Like somebody, harp about GG saga from Jan in May/Jun.

But earlier in Feb here: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/fashion-grooming-235/watch-thread-part-12-a-5545305-220.html

Mouth so sweet, can call GX bro, and ask about intel. Dunno what happened to that guy's conscience, at least 3 months late. Still talk nicely to him for damn long before suddenly implode inside, conscience keep torturing him and suddenly become damn nasty, post non stop for 3 days 3 nights like kena jilted by lover.

So cute leh, all of us hypocrites are really damn pathetic. You and me.

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

example of a d1ck or rather an immature prick. when he needs you or you say something that is music to his ears, you're his friend, but when you say something that he don't like or don't agree to, he will bash you to the ground and call you names.

when later i share good lobang on a electric seamaster, he say i am trying to d1ck him out by showing him he got chopped previously or whatever. bo liao. ginna pi move.

tsk tsk. i wonder how TT01 look like. need to find ways to CSI him out

cyrenic

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

example of a d1ck or rather an immature prick. when he needs you or you say something that is music to his ears, you're his friend, but when you say something that he don't like or don't agree to, he will bash you to the ground and call you names.

tsk tsk. i wonder how TT01 look like. need to find ways to CSI him out

Life's too short for internet keyboard battles. This applies to everyone including me.

Why keep fighting over a simple hobby? It's meant to destress, mix with like minded people. Don't think anyone here came in to make enemies except LWT.

Normal service resumed tmr. Lol.

delrosa81

Looking good, grats on hoot! :s12:

Thanks!

you damn pai kia.
face down on marble.

treating patek like its nothing

still prefer patek with their micro rotor or of course the grand complication but then again, those cost an arm and a leg.

Haha the marble top has a layer of telt. So it shld be safe lol.

Those way out of my league liao lol

gaoxing84

Thanks!

Haha the marble top has a layer of telt. So it shld be safe lol.

Those way out of my league liao lol

hahaha still, mad respect for treating a expensive piece like this.

good, thrash it up and enjoy the ride.

Henabi

Haha thanks. Got the IWC sometime back. Its the IWC event today on watch making. We get to dismantle and assemble some watch movements and also free food haha!

That's a nice event! I always love such watch events which have activities to let their customers play around with their watches, take it apart and put it back. It's like playing lego but on a whole new level! Ha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.