The Watch Thread - Part 13

trickle_on

Still ticking happily away. Batteries replaced not too long ago.

Fun watch.

2?! Kinky....

Are they still ticking? Swatch offers free change of batteries, should make use of it. I just got mine replaced yesterday.
NXLBDKtl.jpg

rachdanon

Just occurred to me I don't believe I've seen a Daytona on this thread before. Any ceramic daytonas?

Thai_Rak_Thai

Who u trying to kid eh? :)

He got 200 end game watch on the list. When finish then end game. Game got short got long mar.

Dai Kor! You finally un-ended your game! Albeit an uncharacteristic choice.

But then again, Dai Kor wear anything also will be satki la :D

Dai Kor DON'T wear anything also will be satki!!! :D

Like that you all say good meh. I asking only. No interest to buy

Just occurred to me I don't believe I've seen a Daytona on this thread before. Any ceramic daytonas?

wDwQLAZ.jpg

My hand. Not my watch.

DXMachina

why?

speedy hard to be daily watch, need to wind ah wind

I quite enjoy the winding, there's satisfaction when it's all wound up. Sound also shiok.

I think it's everything about the Speedy that's just right, from the evergreen dial design to the perfect case size (IMO), and the fact that it's one of the most versatile watches in terms of pairing with straps/bracelets.

p.s. And I believe that it's the only watch with an icon of the male anatomy at the 12 o'clock. How cool is that! :p

gaoxing84

I quite enjoy the winding, there's satisfaction when it's all wound up. Sound also shiok.

I think it's everything about the Speedy that's just right, from the evergreen dial design to the perfect case size (IMO), and the fact that it's one of the most versatile watches in terms of pairing with straps/bracelets.

p.s. And I believe that it's the only watch with an icon of the male anatomy at the 12 o'clock. How cool is that! :p

i see. haha jin dirty lol

Takeitallaway

Any thoughts on breitling watches and typical discount? I think some of their more "plain" ones quite chio. In my opinion, their pricing abit too high to feel worth it. For instance, the 2017 basal world cod sky racer. Looks okay, but quartz but 2.8 k retail price. If this is 1.5k ish still can consider.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.